Faculty and Staff

Instructional Support Faculty
Laboratory Instructional Support Specialist
Instructional Support Specialist
Instructional Support Technician
Instructional Support Specialist & Director of Forensic Biology Program
Bio Instructional Support
Adjunct Faculty
Member List

David Carpenter
518-525-2660
carpent@albany.edu

James Castracane
518-437-8686
jcastracane@albany.edu

Douglas Conklin
518-591-7154
dconklin@albany.edu

Jan Conn
518-869-4575
jconn@wadsworth.org

Joan M. Curcio
518-473-6078
joan.curcio@wadsworth.org

April Davis
addavis@albany.edu

Bijan Dey
518-437-4481
bdey@albany.edu

James Dias
518-486-2569
jdias@albany.edu

Bruce Dudek
518-442-4824
bruce.dudek@albany.edu

Allison Eastman
ayeastman@nycap.rr.com

Robert Feranec
518-474-5819
rferanec@mail.nysed.gov

Stuart Findlay
845-677-5343
findlays@ecostudies.org

Michael Gerdes
518-387-7825
gerdes@research.ge.com

Peter Groffman
845- 677-7600 Ext. 128
groffmanp@caryinstitute.org

Stephen Hogan
shogan@troopers.state.ny.us

Jeremy Kirchman
518-474-1441
jkirchma@mail.nysed.gov

Mary Beth Kolozsvary
518-782-6968
mkolozsvary@albany.edu

Laura Kramer
518-869-4524
kramer@wadsworth.org

Igor Lednev
518-591-8863
ilednev@albany.edu

Gene Likens
845-677-5343
likensg@ecostudies.org

Gary Lovett
845- 677-5343
lovettg@ecostudies.org

Ewen McNay
518-437-4404
emcnay@albany.edu

Anne Messer
518-474-0140
messer@wadsworth.org

Daniel Molloy
518-435-5126
dmolloy@albany.edu

Jonathan Newman
519-837-0442
jnewman01@uoguelph.ca

Li Niu
518- 591-8819
lniu@albany.edu

Ingrid Peters-Robinson
(518) 442-4341
irobins@albany.edu

Charles Smith

David Strayer
914-677-5343
strayerd@ecostudies.org

Scott Tenenbaum
518-437-8871
stenenbaum@albany.edu

John Tine
518-591-7212
jtine@albany.edu

Christine Wagner
518-591-8836
cwagner@albany.edu

Jeremy Wright
518-486-2061
jjwright@albany.edu

Roman Yukilevich
518-388-6985

Content

Department of Biological Sciences Staff


The Departmental Office for Biological Sciences at the University is in Room 126 on the ground floor of the Biology Building. The office is open 8:30a - 5p weekdays. Our dedicated and professional staff is committed to supporting the Department's students, staff, and faculty and will help you obtain information and direct you to the resources you need.


Department Chair


Richard Cunningham
518-442-4305
rcunningham@albany.edu


Administrative Staff


Joanne Baronner
Secretary I
518-442-4337
jbaronner@albany.edu


David Graper
Programmer/Analyst
518-442-4317
dgraper@albany.edu

 

Rolando Valentin
Undergraduate Advising
518-442-3301
rvalentin@albany.edu


Department Committee Chairs


Graduate Programs
Melinda Larsen
518-591-8882
mlarsen@albany.edu


Graduate Admissions
Paolo Forni
518-442-4374
pforni@albany.edu


Undergraduate Programs
Greg Lnenicka
518-591-8812
gregl@albany.edu