Undergraduate Education Staff

Office of the Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education

JoAnne Malatesta, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education

Email the Undergraduate Education Office

Brian E. Gabriel 
Assistant Vice Provost and Chief Administrative Officer


Hui-Ching Chang, Ph.D.
Dean of the Honors College


Linda M. Krzykowski, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Engagement

                          Marilyn Masson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Research
Richard S. Fogarty, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean for General
      Robert P. Yagelski, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost and Program in Writing and Critical Inquiry Director

  • Kaitlyn Beachner
    Staff Associate for Undergraduate Programs
  • Natalie Coffey
    Assistant to the Dean  
  • Sheila Daubney
    Support Staff 
  • Anna Karlsson
    Assistant to the Dean
  •  Casey L. Kohler
    Assistant to the Dean  
  • Karen A. McNeill
    Assistant Dean
  • Betty Schiffer
    Secretary to the Vice Provost  
  • Kathie C. Winchester
    Assistant Dean