Faculty & Staff

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering comprises faculty and staff dedicated to providing quality education and always willing to help students.

Department Faculty
David Ardrey
Professor of Practice
Aveek Dutta
Assistant Professor
Hany Elgala
Assistant Professor
Randy Moulic
Professor and Associate Dean for Applied Learning and Cooperative Education
Won Namgoong
Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Interim Chair Computer Science
Dola Saha
Assistant Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Sihwa Choi
Administrative Manager