Hours of Operation

Below are the hours of operation for the University at Albany's residential dining rooms, Campus Center dining locations, the full service SEFCU bank branch, the ID Card Office, and the University Bookstore. Please visit the individual webpages under "Additional Campus Services" on the UAS homepage for more information on these services and more.

UAlbany Dining

Fall 2019 Hours  PDF of Fall 2019 Hours
Fall Break Hours PDF of Fall Break Hours


ID Card Office

(Campus Center)

Regular Hours Monday - Friday:  8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
Columbus Day  Monday, October 14: CLOSED
  ID Card Office telephone will remain open until 5pm Monday-Friday

SEFCU Branch

(Campus Center)

Regular Hours 

Monday - Friday:  9:00am - 5:00pm 
Saturday:  10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday:  CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 14:  CLOSED
Veterans Day Monday, November 11: CLOSED 
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1: CLOSED


 University Bookstore

(Campus Center)

Regular Hours Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm  
Saturday: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Columbus Day  Monday, October 14: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Homecoming Weekend Saturday, October 19: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20: 9:00am - 4:00pm  
Thanksgiving Break Monday, November 25: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 26: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1: CLOSED


If you have questions or concerns please contact UAS at (518) 442-5950 or email uas@albany.edu