SPONSORED PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATION

Name

Position

Telephone

E-Mail

Paula Kaloyeros  Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs Administration 518-442-3196  pkaloyeros@albany.edu
Marlene Z. Williams  Administrative Staff Associate 518-437-3835  mwilliams@albany.edu
Kate Thayer Clerk II 518-437-4974 mthayer2@albany.edu
Jessie Beauharnois Associate Director 518-437-4550  jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Stefan Brooks Research Administrator  518-437-4557  sfbrooks@albany.edu
Rebecca Keefe Research Administrator  518-437-3895  rpalozzi@albany.edu
Christine McCrary Senior Research Administrator 518-437-3773  cmccrary@albany.edu
Megan Mosher Research Administrator 518-437-4598  memosher@albany.edu
Daniel Whaley Senior Research Administrator 518-437-4555  dwhaley@albany.edu
Doris Romand Research Administrator  518-437-4567  dromand@albany.edu
Stephanie Skipp Research Administrator 518-437-4737 sskipp@albany.edu
Sharon Ray   Assistant Director  518-437-4550  sbray@albany.edu
Richard Lin Research Administration Coordinator 518-437-4558  rlin4@albany.edu
George Mossad Contracts Administrator 518-437-3845  gmossad@albany.edu
Bridget Wilson Grant & Contract Specialist 518-437-4550  bwilson@albany.edu
Todd Remuks Manager, Award Establishment and Maintenance  518-437-4551  tremkus@albany.edu
Joyce Donohue Account Establishment and Maintenance Specialist 518-437-4559  jdonohue2@albany.edu
Jane White Account Establishment and Maintenance Specialist  518-437-4559  jwhite9@albany.edu
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  jgauriloff@albany.edu
Charlene Cox Accounts Payable Team Leader 518-437-3865  ccox@albany.edu
Sue Beattie Clerk II 518-437-3889  sbeattie@albany.edu
Pamella Cozzy Processing Specialist 518-437-3868  pferrara@albany.edu
Susan Thayer Purchasing Assistant 518-437-4594  sthayer2@albany.edu
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  jgauriloff@albany.edu
LuAnn Charbonneau Assistant Director 518-437-3893  lcharbonneau@albany.edu
Siobhan Hoffman Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-5072  smhoffman@albany.edu
Erin Lupe Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-3892  elupe@albany.edu
Miranda Martin Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-3890  mlmartin@albany.edu
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  jgauriloff@albany.edu
Laurie Henry Grant Administrator -Team Leader 518-437-3871 lhenry@albany.edu
Gaby Carrascal Grant Administrator 518-437-3837  scarrascal@albany.edu
Tiffany Catalfamo Grant Administrator 518-437-3864 tncatalfamo@albany.edu
Lori Hurley Grant Administrator 518-437-3870 lahurley@albany.edu
E'Lan Sims Grant Administrator 518-437-3880  ejenkins@albany.edu
Mahogany Ten Eyck Grant Administrator 518-437-3881 mteneyck@albany.edu
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  jgauriloff@albany.edu
Nancy Marra Payroll Distribution Manager 518-437-3883 Nsmarra@albany.edu
Deborah Chong Grant Administration Assistant 518-437-3873 dyau@albany.edu
Jennifer Donnelly Labor Distribution Administrator  518-437-3888  jrdonnelly@albany.edu
Drew David  Clerk II 518-437-3849 ddavid@albany.edu
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074 jgauriloff@albany.edu
Lynne Graham Purchasing Team Leader  518-437-4577  lgraham@albany.edu 
Willie Leong  Senior Purchasing Associate 518-437-4583 wleong@albany.edu
       

Department Assignments
provide contact information for pre & post-award matters related to Research.

Organizational Chart updated July 2020