Paula Kaloyeros  Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs Administration 518-442-3196  [email protected]
Marlene Z. Williams  Administrative Staff Associate 518-437-3835  [email protected]
Kate Thayer Clerk II 518-437-4974 [email protected]
Christine McCrary Senior Research Administrator 518-437-3773 [email protected]
Stefan Brooks Research Administrator  518-437-4557  [email protected]
Rebecca Keefe Research Administrator  518-437-3895  [email protected]
Megan Elmendorf Research Administrator 518-437-4598  [email protected]
Daniel Whaley Senior Research Administrator 518-437-4555  [email protected]
Doris Romand Research Administrator  518-437-4567  [email protected]
Stephanie Skipp Research Administrator 518-437-4737 [email protected]
George Mossad Assistant Director  518-437-4550 [email protected]
Derek Bell Contracts Administrator 518-437-4556 [email protected]
Bridget Wilson Grant & Contract Specialist 518-437-4550  [email protected]
Todd Remkus Manager, Award Establishment and Maintenance  518-437-4551  [email protected]
Joyce Donohue Account Establishment and Maintenance Specialist 518-437-4599  [email protected]
Jane White Account Establishment and Maintenance Specialist  518-437-4559  [email protected]
Binh Ngo Information Technology Coordinator  518-437-4558  [email protected]
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  [email protected]
Charlene Cox Accounts Payable Team Leader 518-437-3865  [email protected]
Sue Beattie Clerk II 518-437-3889  [email protected]
Pamella Cozzy Processing Specialist 518-437-3868  [email protected]
Susan Thayer Purchasing Assistant 518-437-4594  [email protected]
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  [email protected]
Siobhan Hoffman Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-5072  [email protected]
Erin Lupe Financial Reporting and Collections Manager 518-437-3892  [email protected]
Miranda Martin Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-3890  [email protected]
Nicole Palladino Financial Reporting Specialist 518-437-3877 [email protected]
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  [email protected]
Laurie Henry Grant Administrator -Team Leader 518-437-3871 [email protected]
Gaby Carrascal Grant Administrator 518-437-3837  [email protected]
Tiffany Catalfamo Grant Administrator 518-437-3864 [email protected]
Lori Hurley Grant Administrator 518-437-3870 [email protected]
Mahogany Ten Eyck Grant Administrator 518-437-3881 [email protected]
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074  [email protected]
Nancy Marra Payroll Distribution Manager 518-437-3883 [email protected]
Deborah Chong Grant Administration Assistant 518-437-3873 [email protected]
Jennifer Donnelly Labor Distribution Administrator  518-437-3888  [email protected]
Jerold Gauriloff Director 518-437-5074 [email protected]
Lynne Graham Purchasing Team Leader  518-437-4577  [email protected] 
Willie Leong  Senior Purchasing Associate 518-437-4583 [email protected]

Department Assignments provide contact information for pre & post-award matters related to Research.

Organizational Chart updated May 2022