Department Office

Administrative Staff

Glenn Deane
Department Chair:
Glenn Deane
Phone: 518-442-4666
Email: gdeane@albany.edu
Office: AS 339
Jaime Galusha
Administrative Manager:
Jaime Galusha
Phone: 518-442-4690
Email: jgalusha@albany.edu
Office: AS 349
Joanne M. Kaufman

Director, Undergraduate Studies:
Joanne Kaufman
Phone: 518-442-4666
Email: jkaufman@albany.edu
Office: AS 343

Kate W. Strully

 

Director, Graduate Studies:
Kate Strully
Phone: 518-442-5458
Email: socgraddir@albany.edu
Office: AS 308
Jaclyn Urys
Secretary I
Jaclyn Urys
Phone: 518-442-4666
Email: jurys@albany.edu
Office: AS 351
Christine Puleo

Departmental Advisor
Christine Puleo
Phone: 518-442-4666
Email: cpuleo@albany.edu
Office: AS 342

Samantha Friedman
Internship Director
Samantha Friedman
Phone: 518-442-5458
Email: samfriedman@albany.edu
Office: AS 348
Angie Chung
Honors Program Director
Angie Y. Chung
Phone: 518-442-4666
Email: aychung@albany.edu
Office: AS 304