Sheng Lab Header
Home Research Members Publications Pictures Teaching Links Contact Positions

 


Jia Sheng
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia State University (with Prof. Zhen Huang)
Postdoc.  Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts General Hospital (with Prof. Jack Szostak)
Email: jsheng@albany.edu


Song Mao
Song Mao
Postdoc Associate
Email: smao2@albany.edu

Yaning
Yaning Tang
Postdoc Associate
Email: ytang7@albany.edu

 

Ying Wu

Ying Wu
Postdoc Associate
Email: ywu25@albany.edu


Vibhav A. Valsangkar
PhD Student
Email: vvalsangkar@albany.edu



Ya Ying Zheng
PhD. Student
Email: yzheng21@albany.edu

Johnsi

Johnsi Mathivanan
PhD. Student
Email: jmathivanan@albany.edu

jinxi

Jinxi Du
PhD. Student
Email: jdu4@albany.edu

zhihua

Zhihua Chang
PhD. Student
Email: zchang@albany.edu

William Rice

William Rice
Undergraduate Student
Email: wrice@albany.edu

Max_Su

Max Su
High School Student Volunteer

Yicheng

Yicheng Huang
High School Student Volunteer

 

ALUMNI

Phensinee Haruehanroengra (Ph.D. student. Current: Postdoc at MIT)

Gohwoon Lee (MS student)

Bethany Matala (High school student volunteer through ACS SEED Program)

Fusheng Shen (Ph.D. student. Current: Postdoc at U Buffalo)

Hsu-Chun Tsai (MS student. Current: Ph.D. student at Rutgers University)

Bo Han (Visiting Scholar, Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine)

Ishmeet Sekhon (Undergraduate student)

Maya Sunar (Undergraduate student)

Oksana Levchenko (The RNA Institute)

Tonghui Lin (Undergraduate student)

Thomas Glozman (Undergraduate student)

Rui Wang (postdoc. Current: Huazhong University of Science and Technology)

Doris Chen (Undergraduate student. Current : Graduate Student in Georgia Institute of Technology)

Zubair A. Syed (Undergraduate student. Current : Albany Molecular Research, Inc)

Victoria R. Pelliccia (Undergraduate student. Current : Albany Molecular Research, Inc)

Joseph M. Nagy (Undergraduate student. Current : University at Albany)

Zhuo Shi (Undergraduate Visiting Student UC Berkley)