Staff Directory



REGULATORY AND RESEARCH COMPLIANCE

Name

Position

Telephone

E-Mail

Adrienne D. Bonilla, Esq. Assistant Vice President for Research, Research Compliance Officer, Director 518-437-3850   abonilla@albany.edu
Susan Micheli Administrative Assistant I 518-437-3850 smicheli@albany.edu
Terrell D. Rabb Regulatory Affairs Administrator 518-437-3850 trabb@albany.edu
       

 

RESEARCH PROTECTIONS HUMAN RESEARCH (IRB) AND ANIMAL WELFARE (IACUC). 

Name

Position

Telephone

E-Mail

Christine Lewandowski Regulatory and Research Compliance Administrator  518-437-3820         clewandowski@albany.edu
Kanako Sumida-Ervin Senior Regulatory and Research Compliance Administrator  518-437-3844 ksumida@albany.edu
 

 

 

LABORATORY ANIMAL RESOURCES

Name

Position

Telephone

E-Mail

Kristine Klien Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker 518-591-8818 kklein@albany.edu
Sharon Lonergan Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker  518-591-7168 slonergan@albany.edu
Timothy A. Quinn Facilities Manager  518-591-8817    tquinn@albany.edu

 

Binoy Thomas Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker  518-591-7168 bthomas1@albany.edu