Walter E. Little
Professor and Chair of the Departments of Africana Studies and Latin American, Caribbean & U.S. Latino Studies
Alejandra Bronfman
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Gabriel Hetland
Assistant Professor and Director of LACS Graduate Studies
Jointly Appointed Faculty
jointly members
Affiliated Members
Jesús Alonso-Regalado
Associate, Subject Librarian
Jeanette Altarriba
Dean of College of Arts and Sciences; Professor
Alexander Dawson
Professor & Graduate Director of History
Glyne Griffith
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Success
Ilka Kressner
Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies, LLC Chair
Tom Narins
Associate Professor
Carmen Serrano
Associate Professor of Spanish
Barbara Sutton
Professor and Chair, WGSS
jointly associated members

Faculty Emeriti

Edna Acosta-Belén, Distinguished Professor Emerita 
Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. Latino Studies Department

Christine E. Bose, Professor Emerita
Sociology Department

Colbert I. Nepaulsingh, Professor Emeritus
Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. Latino Studies Department