Faculty and Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Ben Ampel
PhD Candidate, University at Albany
Office: Hudson 141
bampel@albany.edu

 

 

 

Rev. Dr. Roxanne Jones Booth


Dr. Roxanne Booth
PhD Min., Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Office: Hudson 147
rbooth@albany.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Prof. Jacqueline Davis
MS SUNY Oswego
jdavis@albany.edu

 

 

Clayton-Eichelberger

 


Prof. Clayton E. Eichelberger, Esq.
JD, Walter F. George School of Law at Mercer University
Office: Hudson 141
ceichelberger@albany.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frank Essien

 

Dr. Frank Essien
PhD, University at Albany
Office: Hudson 135
fessien@nycap.rr.com

 

 

 

Dr. Annette Johnson
PhD, Columbia University
Office:  Hudson 153
aj291341@albany.edu

 

 

Dr. Marcel Kittisou


Dr. Marcel Kitissou
PhD, Syracuse University
Office: Hudson 135
mkitissou@albany.edu

 



 

Prof. Christian Ruth
PhD Candidate, University at Albany
Office: Hudson 141
ctruth@albany.edu

 


Chief Frank Wiley
BA, Sojourner Douglass College
Office: University Police Building
jwiley@albany.edu

 

Brenda Lewis

 

Staff

Brenda Lewis
Department Secretary
blewis@albany.edu