School of Criminal Justice Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN


Dana Peterson, Senior Executive Director

Campus Address: Draper Hall 219
Phone: 518-442-5210
Email: dpeterson@albany.edu


Melanie Lawyer-Hoop, Secretary to the Dean

Campus Address: Draper Hall 219B
Phone: 518-442-5214
Email: mlawyer@albany.edu


Diana Mancini, Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff

Campus Address: Draper Hall 220B
Phone: 518-591-8730
Email: dmancini2@albany.edu


Stacey Zyskowski, Student Services Coordinator

Campus Address: Draper Hall 220A
Phone: 518-442-5207
Email: szyskowski@albany.edu


David Casey, Student Services Assistant

Campus Address: Draper Hall 220
Phone: 518-442-5210
Email: dcasey@albany.edu

 

HINDELANG CRIMINAL JUSTICE RESEARCH CENTER


Alan Lizotte, Executive Director

Campus Address: Draper Hall 207
Phone: 518-442-5227
Email: alizotte@albany.edu


Michele Ellis, Administrative Director

Campus Address: Draper Hall 242
Phone: 518-442-5606
Email: mellis2@albany.edu


Kathy Graubart, Secretary

Campus Address: Draper Hall 241A
Phone: 518-442-5607
Email: kgraubart@albany.edu