Todd D. Foreman
Vice President for Finance and Administration
University Hall 212
Noelle Angelozzi
Assistant Vice President for Finance & Budget Director
University Hall (UNH) 209
Paul Burlingame
Chief of Police
University Police Building
Gary Evans
Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
University Administration Building (UAB) 300
Emily Feuer
Chief of Staff
University Hall 212
Brian Heaton
Chief Information Officer
ITB 102Y
Anette Lippold
Chief Enterprise Risk Management & Compliance Officer
University Hall 212
Mary Ellen Mallia
Director of Sustainability
Computing Services (CS) 15
Gerard Marino
Assistant Vice President & Controller
University Hall, Room 209
Zach Newswanger
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
Service Building A (SBA) 125
Steve Pearse
Executive Director of University Auxiliary Services
Campus Center (CC) 222
Sandra Peterson
Administrative Assistant II
University Hall, Room 209