Office of Dean Staff

Office of Dean Staff
Michael R. Baumgardner
Director of Student Success
Matt Beebe
Academic Advisor: Informatics
Annie Connors
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning
Martin Fogelman
Senior Advisor to the Dean
Kirk Harbinger
Director of Development
Tiffany Williams-Hart
Manager of Graduate Studies
Alisha Hennet
Research and Finance Manager
Jayson Kratoville
Interim Director of the National Center for Security and Preparedness
Nancy Kreis
Training Coordinator
Christine Vassallo-Oby
Academic Advisor: Emergency Preparedness, Homeland Security, and Cybersecurity
Matthew Roche
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Jess Wenger
Graduate Program Support