Contact

For general inquiries, email museum@albany.edu.

Join our Mailing List

Darcie Abbatiello
Registrar/Collections Manager
dabbatiello@albany.edu
518.442.3839 or 518.437.3762

Alana Akacki
Office Manager
aakacki@albany.edu
518.442.4035

Berly Brown
Education and Public Engagement Coordinator
blbrown@albany.edu
518.442.4039

Olga Dekalo
Associate Curator
odekalo@albany.edu
518.442.4039

Gil Gentile
Exhibition and Publication Designer
ggentile@albany.edu
518.442.4040

Naomi Lewis
Exhibition and Outreach Coordinator
nlewis@albany.edu
518.442.4038

Corinna Ripps Schaming
Interim Director/Chief Curator
cschaming@albany.edu
518.442.4038

Christine Snyder
Museum Assistant
518.442.4035

Jeffrey Wright-Sedam
Preparator/Facilities Manager
jsedam@albany.edu 
518.437.3762

Student Staff


Tara Ilyadis
Milton & Sally Avery Arts Foundation Intern

Max Seiler
Milton & Sally Avery Arts Foundation Intern

Kate West
Social Media & Communications Intern

 

Work Study and Community/Public Service Students


Summer Volunteers

Jada Belton
Lydia Li
Tzu-Yun Wei

 

Work-Study Staff

Oumou Diallo
Megan Martinez
Mohamed Mbaye
Cody Mills
Aanaya Rowell-Moten
Vinicios Stoffel
Gabriel Villeda