Contact

For general inquiries, email museum@albany.edu.

Join our Mailing List

Follow us on social media: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

Museum Staff


Darcie Abbatiello
Registrar/Collections Manager
dabbatiello@albany.edu
518.442.3839 or 518.437.3762

Berly Brown
Education and Public Engagement Coordinator
blbrown@albany.edu
518.442.4039

Gil Gentile
Exhibition and Publication Designer
ggentile@albany.edu
518.442.4040

Corinna Ripps Schaming
Director/Chief Curator
cschaming@albany.edu
518.442.4038

Christine Snyder
Office Manager
cbatson@albany.edu
518.442.4035

Jeffrey Wright-Sedam
Preparator/Facilities Manager
jsedam@albany.edu 
518.437.3762

Student Staff


Catherine McTague
Graduate Assistant

Sydney Pennington
Social Media and Marketing Intern
Supported by The Milton & Sally Avery Arts Foundation

Tzu-Yun Wei
Visiting Scholar

 

Fall 2020 Work Study Students


Gabriel Villeda

Mohamed Mbaye

Cody Mills