Other Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Instructors
Lecturer
Hudson, Room 207
Fields of Interest: Law and Economics, Public Economics
Lecturer
Hudson, Room 205
Fields of Interest: Financial Economics, Econometrics

Affiliated Faculty

 

Diane Dewar, Associate Professor, 
Health Policy, Management and Behavior

Hamilton Lankford, Professor, 
Educational Policy & Leadership

Hany Shawky, Interim Dean, 
School of Business

Donald Siegel, Professor, 
Management

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

All offices are located in Hudson (formerly known as Building 25)

 

Michelle Cummings, 129, mcummingssuny@gmail.com

Layla Darougar, 242, ldarougar@albany.edu

Sandwip Das, 267, sd612629@albany.edu

Liang Fu, 235, lfu@albany.edu

Papa Gueye, 247 A, pagueye@albany.edu

Sai Sindhura Gundavarapu, 257 B, sgundavarapu@albany.edu

John Heim, 269, jheim@albany.edu

Oleg Ivashchenko, 253, oivashchenko@albany.edu

Min Jang, 257 B, mjang5@albany.edu

Amalia Jerison, 233, ajerison@albany.edu

Jihye Kim, 266, jkim60@albany.edu

Minhee Lee, 237, mlee25@albany.edu

Wenqing Li, 227, wli5@albany.edu

Xiaojie Liu, 263, xliu23@albany.edu

Max Mayca, 266, mmayca@albany.edu

Soonhong Min, 233, smin2@albany.edu

Jinwook Nam, 242, jnam@albany.edu

Jinman Pang, 235, jpang@albany.edu

Steven Pleydle, 129, spleydle@albany.edu

Zulkarnain Pulungan, 247 A, zpulungan@albany.edu

Gregory Stella, 129, gstella@albany.edu

Jayanta Talukder, 265, jtalukder@albany.edu

Cheng Yang, 239, cyang6@albany.edu

Kai You, 227, kyou@albany.edu

 

Emeriti

 

Bruce C. Dieffenbach

Jack E. Gelfand

Richard J. Kalish

Terrence W. Kinal

Irene Lurie

Thad W. Mirer

Donald J. Reeb
Collins Fellow