Other Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Instructors
Ken Bulko
Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Hudson, Room 103B
Fields of Interest: Law and Economics, Public Economics
Lewis Segal
Hudson, Room 205
Fields of Interest: Financial Economics, Econometrics

Affiliated Faculty


Diane Dewar, Associate Professor, 
Health Policy, Management and Behavior

Hamilton Lankford, Professor, 
Educational Policy & Leadership

Hany Shawky, Interim Dean, 
School of Business

Donald Siegel, Professor, 


Part-Time Faculty

All offices are located in Hudson (formerly known as Building 25)


Michelle Cummings, 129, [email protected]

Layla Darougar, 242, [email protected]

Sandwip Das, 267, [email protected]

Liang Fu, 235, [email protected]

Papa Gueye, 247 A, [email protected]

Sai Sindhura Gundavarapu, 257 B, [email protected]

John Heim, 269, [email protected]

Oleg Ivashchenko, 253, [email protected]

Min Jang, 257 B, [email protected]

Amalia Jerison, 233, [email protected]

Jihye Kim, 266, [email protected]

Minhee Lee, 237, [email protected]

Wenqing Li, 227, [email protected]

Xiaojie Liu, 263, [email protected]

Max Mayca, 266, [email protected]

Soonhong Min, 233, [email protected]

Jinwook Nam, 242, [email protected]

Jinman Pang, 235, [email protected]

Steven Pleydle, 129, [email protected]

Zulkarnain Pulungan, 247 A, [email protected]

Gregory Stella, 129, [email protected]

Jayanta Talukder, 265, [email protected]

Cheng Yang, 239, [email protected]

Kai You, 227, [email protected]




Betty C. Daniel

Bruce C. Dieffenbach

Jack E. Gelfand

Richard J. Kalish

Terrence W. Kinal

Irene Lurie

Thad W. Mirer

Donald J. Reeb
Collins Fellow