Meet the Team

Terri Scalise Roller

Terri Scalise Roller, M.S.Ed.
Director of Corporate Engagement
Division of University Advancement
518-437-5095
tscaliseroller@albany.edu

Rich Becker

Rich Becker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Division of University Advancement
rwbecker@albany.edu
518-956-8064

Victor Cegles

Victor Cegles
Associate Athletic Director 
vcegles@albany.edu
518-442-3564

Katrina Chamberlain

Katrina Chamberlain, MS, MPH
Director, Internships and Career Services
School of Public Health
kchamberlain@albany.edu
518-402-0404

 

Nick DeCaprio

Nick DeCaprio
Director of Economic Development & State Relations
Office of Government and Community Relations
ndecaprio@albany.edu
518-956-8059

Valerie DiRocco-Ruskin

Valerie DiRocco-Ruskin, MPA
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Fund Management
University at Albany Foundation
vruskin@albany.edu
518-437-5090

Debra Gelinas

Debra Gelinas, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Experiential Learning, Office of the Provost
Director, Center for Experiential Education
dgelinas@albany.edu
518-442-4642

Jennifer Goodall

Jennifer Goodall, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
College of Emergency Preparedness, Homeland Security and Cybersecurity
jgoodall@albany.edu
518-949-3283

Matt Grattan

Matt Grattan
Director of Community & Economic Development
Division for Research
mgrattan@albany.edu
518-956-8177

Jermaine Harris

Jermaine A. Harris
Associate Director
Office of Career & Professional Development
jharris@albany.edu
518-437-3913

Linda Krzykowski

Linda M. Krzykowski, Ph.D.
Asst. Vice Provost for Student Engagement
Clinical Professor of Business
LKrzykowski@albany.edu
518-442-3952

Alfredo Medina

Alfredo Medina, Jr. 
Executive Director
Office of Public Engagement
amedina2@albany.edu
518-442-3382 

Randy Moulic

Randy Moulic
Associate Dean & Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
jmoulic@albany.edu
518-956-8242

Yalitza Negron

Yalitza M. Negron, M.S.Ed
Director of Internships and Career Services 
Rockefeller College of Public Affairs & Policy 
ynegron@albany.edu
518-442-5253

Lee Serravillo

Lee Serravillo
Executive Director
University at Albany Alumni Association
lserravillo@albany.edu
518-442-3080

Noah Simon

Noah Simon
Director, Career & Professional Development
nsimon@albany.edu
518-437-4907

Deirdre Sweeney

Deirdre Sweeney
Director of Career Services
School of Business
dsweeney@albany.edu
518-956-8383

Charlie Voelker

Charlie Voelker
Associate Athletic Director of External Affairs
cvoelker@albany.edu
518-442-3310