Department Office

Department Chair

Dr. Walter Little
Arts & Sciences 245
518-442-4718
wlittle@albany.edu


Administrative Manager

Allison Knotts
Arts & Sciences 234
518-442-4716
aknotts@albany.edu


Graduate Affairs Chair

Dr. Jennifer L. Burrell
Arts & Sciences 244
518-442-4707
lburrell@albany.edu


Undergraduate Affairs Chair

Dr. Christopher Wolff
Arts and Sciences 105
518-442-3982
cwolff@albany.edu


Undergraduate Secretary

Linda Lamouret-Goodwin
Arts & Sciences 237
518-442-9065
lgoodwin@albany.edu


Graduate Secretary

Jaime A. Moore
Arts & Sciences 237
518-442-4700
jamoore@albany.edu