Undergraduate Education Staff Listing

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Jeanette Altarriba, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education

Jeffrey J. Haugaard, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost and Honors College Director

Linda M. Krzykowski, Ph.D. 
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Engagement

Leslie F. Halpern, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for General Education

Suzanne K. Freed
 Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Celine A. Forsyth
Assistant to the Dean

Brian E. Gabriel
Assistant Dean

Anna Karlsson
Assistant to the Dean

Karen McNeill
Assistant Dean

Darlene D. Poirier
Program Coordinator

Kathie C. Winchester
Assistant Dean

Dave Casey
Support Staff

Sheila Daubney
Support Staff

Betty Schiffer
Secretary to the Dean