Office of the President

The Office of the President provides advice and supports the work of University at Albany President James R. Stellar. 

James R. Stellar
Interim President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
presmail@albany.edu
President's Event Request Form

Bruce P. Szelest
Chief of Staff, Vice Provost for Administration
UNH 308
(518) 956-8030
bszelest@albany.edu

Kimberly Comproski
Operations Coordinator
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
kcomproski@albany.edu

James D. Hyde
Deputy Chief of Staff
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
Jhyde@albany.edu

Anette Lippold
Senior Assistant to the President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
alippold@albany.edu

Elisa M. Lopez
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
emlopez@albany.edu

Alice Oldfather
Assistant to the President, Strategic Communications
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
aoldfather@albany.edu

Kristen Senecal
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8011
ksenecal@albany.edu

Joyce VanZandt
Secretary
University Hall 104
(518) 956-8163
jvanzandt@albany.edu


 

Government and Community Relations

Sheila C. Seery
Associate Vice President, Government and Community Relations
University Hall 104C
(518) 956-8033
sseery@albany.edu

Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations
University Hall 104G
(518) 956-8024
ckim@albany.edu 

Ryan M. Silva
Director of Government Relations, State Relations
University Hall 104F
518-956-8020
rsilva@albany.edu

Jordan Carleo-Evangelist
Director of Community Relations
University Hall 104D
518-956-8016
jcarleo-evangelist@albany.edu


 

Title IX Coordinator

Chantelle Cleary
Title IX Coordinator
University Hall 104
(518) 956-8168
ccleary2@albany.edu

Tricia George
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
University Hall 104
(518) 956-8163
tgeorge@albany.edu