Office of the President

The Office of the President provides advice and supports the work of University at Albany President Robert J. Jones.

Robert J. Jones
President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
presmail@albany.edu

Leanne Wirkkula
Chief of Staff
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
lwirkkula@albany.edu

Kimberly Comproski
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
kcomproski@albany.edu

James D. Hyde
Deputy Chief of Staff
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
Jhyde@albany.edu

Anette Lippold
Assistant to the President, Strategic Initiatives
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
alippold@albany.edu

Elisa M. Lopez
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
emlopez@albany.edu

Alice Oldfather
Assistant to the President, Strategic Communications
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
aoldfather@albany.edu

Susan Supple
Senior Assistant to President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
ssupple@albany.edu

Joyce VanZandt
Secretary
University Hall 104
(518) 956-8163
jvanzandt@albany.edu


 

Government Relations

Sheila C. Seery
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
University Hall 104F
(518) 956-8033
sseery@albany.edu

Barbara Lee Steigerwald
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations
University Hall 104B
(518) 956-8163
bsteiger@albany.edu

Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations and Special Assistant to the President
University Hall 104G
(518) 956-8024
ckim@albany.edu