Office of the President

The Office of the President provides advice and supports the work of University at Albany President Robert J. Jones.

Robert J. Jones
President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
presmail@albany.edu

Susan Supple
Senior Assistant to President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
ssupple@albany.edu

Leanne Wirkkula
Chief of Staff
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
lwirkkula@albany.edu

Susan D. Phillips, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
University Hall 104E
(518) 956-8010
sphillips@albany.edu

Sheila C. Seery
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
University Hall 104F
(518) 956-8033
sseery@albany.edu

Miriam Trementozzi
Associate Vice President for Community Engagement
University Hall 104E
(518) 956-8163
mtrementozzi@albany.edu

Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations and Special Assistant to the President
University Hall 104G
(518) 956-8024
ckim@albany.edu

James D. Hyde
Assistant to the President for Finance & Administration
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
Jhyde@albany.edu

Anette Lippold
Assistant to the President
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
alippold@albany.edu

Daniel Butterworth
Program Director for Community Engagement
University Hall 104D
(518) 956-8163
dbutterworth@albany.edu

Kimberly Comproski
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
kcomproski@albany.edu

Elisa M. Lopez
Secretary
University Hall 302
(518) 956-8010
emlopez@albany.edu

Joyce VanZandt
Secretary
University Hall 104
(518) 956-8163
jvanzandt@albany.edu