Division for Research
Personnel Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Ashton, Katherine
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
kashton@albany.edu
518-442-3289

B

Bandle, Hannah
Staff Assistant, Office of the Vice President for Research
hbandle@albany.edu
518-956-8173

Beauharnois, Jessie
Senior Administrative Staff Associate
jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-8663
Fax: 518-437-8711

Beelen, Bridget
Grant Administrator
Award Management Services
bbeelen@albany.edu
518-437-3837

Black, Michael
Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
mblack2@albany.edu
518-437-4505

Bonilla, Adrienne
Assistant Vice President for Research Director, Office for Regulatory Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-3850

C

Carter, Megan
Secretary
mcarter@albany.edu
518-437-4974

Casella, Mary
Secretary II
RF Human Resources
mcasella@albany.edu
518-437-4500

Charbonneau, LuAnn
Assistant Director, Financial Reporting and Collections
Award Management Services
lcharbonneau@albany.edu
518-437-3196

Chong, Deborah
Clerk II, Labor Distribution
Award Management Services
dyau@albany.edu
518-437-3873

Cox, Charlene
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Award Management Services
ccox@albany.edu

D

Dias, James
Vice President for Research
jdias@albany.edu
518-956-8170

DiFranzo, Isabella
Grant Administrator
Award Management Services
szou@albany.edu
518-437-3870  

Donnelly, Jennifer
Labor Distribution Administrator
Award Management Services
jrdonnelly@albany.edu
518-437-3888     

Donohue, Joyce
Clerk II, Accounts Payable
Award Management Services
jdonohue2@albany.edu 
518-442-3196       

Duckor, Judith
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Research
jduckor@albany.edu
518-956-8170

E

Euler, Judy
Animal Caretaker
jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818

F

Ferrara, Pamella
Processing Specialist, Purchasing
Award Management Services
pferrara@albany.edu
518-437-4595

Frazier, Veronica
Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
vfrazier@albany.edu
518-437-4501

G

Gaston, Patricia
Grant Administrator
Award Management Services
pgaston@albany.edu
518-437-3864

Gauriloff, Jerold
Associate Director
Award Management Services
jgauriloff@albany.edu
518-437-5074

Gonczlik, Peter
Senior Technology Transfer Associate
pgonczlik@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Grattan, Matthew
Director, Community and Economic Development
mgrattan@albany.edu
518-956-8177

Graham, Lynne
Assistant Director, Purchasing
Award Management Services
lgraham@albany.edu
518-437-4577

H

Hart, Patricia
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
phart@albany.edu
518-437-4567

Henry, Laurie
Grant Administrator
Award Management Services
lhenry@albany.edu
518-437-3871

I

J

K

Kaloyeros, Paula
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs Administration
Award Management Services
pkaloyeros@albany.edu
518-442-3196 

Keefe, Rebecca
Labor Distribution Assistant
Award Management Services
rpalozzi@albany.edu
518-437-3849     

Klein, Kristine
Animal Caretaker
kklein@albany.edu
518-591-8818

L

Large, Elizabeth
Research Administrator
blarge@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Leong, Willie
Senior Purchasing Associate
Award Management Services
wleong@albany.edu
518-437-4583

Lonergan, Sharon
Animal Caretaker
slonergan@albany.edu
518-591-7160

M

Malone, Thomas 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Marra, Nancy
Payroll Distribution Manager
Award Management Services
nsmarra@albany.edu
518-437-3883

Marrone-Coons, Pamela
Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
pmarrone-coons@albany.edu
518-437-4503

Marini, Nicholas
Purchasing Associate
Award Management Services
nmarini@albany.edu
518-437-4584

McCrary, Christine M.
Research Administrator
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-4563

McGough, Brooke
Secretary
bmcgough@albany.edu
518-437-3850

McKenna, Antigone , DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
amckenna1@albany.edu
518-437-4417

N

Noble, Robin
Clerk II, Accounts Payable
Award Management Services
rnoble@albany.edu
518-437-3889

O

O'Malley, Olivia
Grant Administrator
Award Management Services
oomalley@albany.edu
518-437-3881

P

Palladino, Nicole
Financial Reporting Specialist
Award Management Services
npalladino@albany.edu
518-437-3892

Philip, Thecla
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration
tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

Pidgeon, Maria
Associate Director, Innovation Hot Spot
mpidgeon2@albany.edu
518-956-8216

Q

R

Rabb, Terrell
Research Compliance Administrator
trabb@albany.edu
518-437-3845

Redick, Gail
Benefits Administrator
RF Human Resources
gredick@albany.edu
518-437-4506

Reed, Courtney
Financial Reporting Specialist
Award Management Services
clreed@albany.edu
518-437-3877

Remkus, Todd
Manager,
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit
tremkus@albany.edu
518-437-4551

S

Staake, Lauren
HR Associate
RF Human Resources
lstaake@albany.edu
518-437-4509

Steve, Robyn
HR Associate
RF Human Resources
rsteve@albany.edu
518-437-4502

Stevens, Strausie
Clerk II, Accounts Payable
Award Management Services
sstephens2@albany.edu
518-437-3868

Sumida-Ervin, Kanako
Administrative Coordinator
ksumida@albany.edu
518-437-3844

T

Thayer, Susan
Purchasing Assistant
Award Management Services
sthayer2@albany.edu
518-437-4594

Thomas, Binoy
Animal Caretaker
bthomas1@albany.edu
518-591-7160

U

V

W

Walker, Theresa
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director, Innovation Development and Commercialization
twalker@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Whaley, Dan
Research Administrator
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555

Williams, Marlene
Administrative Staff Associate
Award Management Services
mwilliams@albany.edu
518-437-3835

Williams, Tracey
Director
RF Human Resources
twilliams2@albany.edu
518-437-4500

X

Y

Yagelski, Cheryl
HR Associate
RF Human Resources
cyagelski@albany.edu
518-437-3874

Z

Zeccolo, Patricia A.
Administrative Assistant
pzeccolo@albany.edu
518-956-8172