Division for Research
Personnel Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ashton, Katherine
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
kashton@albany.edu
518-442-3289

B

Beauharnois, Jessie
Senior Administrative Staff Associate
jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-8663
Fax: 518-437-8711

Bonilla, Adrienne
Assistant Vice President for Research Director, Office for Regulatory Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-3850

C

Carter, Megan
Secretary
mcarter@albany.edu
518-437-4974

 

D

Dias, James
Vice President for Research
jdias@albany.edu
518-956-8170

Dixon, Steven
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
sdixon@albany.edu
518-437-4599

Doherty, Jennifer
Research Administrator
jdoherty@albany.edu
518-437-4562

Duckor, Judith
Secretary to the Vice President for Research
jduckor@albany.edu
518-956-8170

E

Eaton. Patricia
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
peaton@albany.edu
518-437-4598

Euler, Judy
Animal Caretaker
jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818

F

G

Gonczlik, Peter
Senior Technology Transfer Associate
pgonczlik@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Guldenstern, Judy
Research Compliance Administrator
jguldenstern@albany.edu
518-437-3820

H

Hart, Patricia
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
phart@albany.edu
518-437-4567

Hutchinson, Angelica
Administrative Assistant II
ahutchinson@albany.edu
518-437-4550

I

J

K

Klein, Kristine
Animal Caretaker
kklein@albany.edu
518-591-8818

Kruk, Jessica 
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
jkruk@albany.edu
518-437-4558

L

Large, Elizabeth
Research Administrator
blarge@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Lonergan, Sharon
Animal Caretaker
slonergan@albany.edu
518-591-7160

M

Malaney, Angela
Facilities Manager
amalaney@albany.edu
518-591-8817

Malone, Thomas 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4550

McCrary, Christine M.
Research Administrator
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-4563

McGough, Brooke
Secretary
bmcgough@albany.edu
518-437-3850

McKenna, Antigone , DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
amckenna1@albany.edu
518-437-4417

N

O

P

Pauli, Asher 
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs
apauli@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Philip, Thecla
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration
tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

Q

R

Rabb, Terrell
Research Compliance Administrator
trabb@albany.edu
518-437-3845

Remkus, Todd
Manager,
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit
tremkus@albany.edu
518-437-4551

Rooks, Elizabeth 
Staff Assistant
erooks@albany.edu
518-956-8173

S

Sayer, Tamar T.
Assistant Director for Education and ERA
tsayer@albany.edu
518-437-4565

Shimazu, Michael H. 

Associate Vice President for Business Partnerships and Economic Development

mshimazu@albany.edu

518-956-8177 

 

Sumida, Kanako
Administrative Coordinator
ksumida@albany.edu
518-437-3844

T

Thomas, Binoy
Animal Caretaker
bthomas1@albany.edu
518-591-7160

U

V

W

Walker, Theresa
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director, Innovation Development and Commercialization
twalker@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Whaley, Dan
Research Administrator
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555

X

Y

Z

Zeccolo, Patricia A.
Administrative Assistant
pzeccolo@albany.edu
518-956-8172