Division for Research
Personnel Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Ashton, Katherine
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
kashton@albany.edu
518-442-3289

B

Bandle, Hannah
Staff Assistant, Office of the Vice President for Research
hbandle@albany.edu
518-956-8173

Beauharnois, Jessie
Senior Administrative Staff Associate
jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-8663
Fax: 518-437-8711

Bonilla, Adrienne
Assistant Vice President for Research Director, Office for Regulatory Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-3850

C

Carter, Megan
Secretary
mcarter@albany.edu
518-437-4974

 

D

Dias, James
Vice President for Research
jdias@albany.edu
518-956-8170

Duckor, Judith
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Research
jduckor@albany.edu
518-956-8170

E

Euler, Judy
Animal Caretaker
jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818

F

G

Gonczlik, Peter
Senior Technology Transfer Associate
pgonczlik@albany.edu
518-442-3270

 

H

Hart, Patricia
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
phart@albany.edu
518-437-4567

 

I

J

K

Kelly, Nancy A.
Clerk II, Office of the Vice President for Research
nakelly@albany.edu
518-956-8170

Klein, Kristine
Animal Caretaker
kklein@albany.edu
518-591-8818

 

L

Large, Elizabeth
Research Administrator
blarge@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Lonergan, Sharon
Animal Caretaker
slonergan@albany.edu
518-591-7160

M

Malone, Thomas 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4550

McCrary, Christine M.
Research Administrator
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-4563

McGough, Brooke
Secretary
bmcgough@albany.edu
518-437-3850

McKenna, Antigone , DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
amckenna1@albany.edu
518-437-4417

N

O

P

Philip, Thecla
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration
tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

Q

R

Rabb, Terrell
Research Compliance Administrator
trabb@albany.edu
518-437-3845

Remkus, Todd
Manager,
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit
tremkus@albany.edu
518-437-4551

 

S

Sumida, Kanako
Administrative Coordinator
ksumida@albany.edu
518-437-3844

T

Thomas, Binoy
Animal Caretaker
bthomas1@albany.edu
518-591-7160

U

V

W

Walker, Theresa
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director, Innovation Development and Commercialization
twalker@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Whaley, Dan
Research Administrator
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555

X

Y

Z

Zeccolo, Patricia A.
Administrative Assistant
pzeccolo@albany.edu
518-956-8172