Committee Members

Andrade, Heidi LFaculty/StaffSchool of Social Welfare
Bischoff, ChristopherFaculty/StaffEducational and Counseling Psych
Chen, HaijunFaculty/StaffAdmissions
Karen Chico-HurstFaculty/StaffOffice of Campus Planning
Dudek, Bruce CFaculty/StaffRegistrar
Dwight WilliamsFaculty/StaffBiology
Franchini, Billie BFaculty/StaffRegistrar
Gaffney, Elizabeth JFaculty/StaffPsychology
Geer, Robert EFaculty/StaffHealth Policy
Goodall, Jennifer JFaculty/StaffInst--Teach Learn and Acad Ldr
Johnson, Richard DFaculty/StaffCollege of Arts and Sciences
Kim, Loretta EFaculty/StaffCollege of Nanoscale Sci and Eng
Kirtley, Keith JFaculty/StaffInformatics
Beaton, Michael JFaculty/StaffWomens Studies
Mahan, Sheila AFaculty/StaffManagement
Malatesta, JoAnne MFaculty/StaffPhysical Plant Mgmt
Millington, Errol CFaculty/StaffOffice of Campus Planning
Nowell, Gregory PFaculty/StaffSchool of Education
Parker, JerryFaculty/StaffAssociate Professor
Petrukhina, Marina AFaculty/StaffChemistry
Roberson, BillFaculty/StaffTeach Learn and Acad Ldr
Rogers, CrystalFaculty/StaffSchool of Social Welfare
Saddler, Bruce TFaculty/StaffEducational and Counselling Psych
Sattinger, Michael JFaculty/StaffEconomics
Sweeton, Carole FFaculty/StaffInfo Tech Client Services
Weatherby, Ellen MFaculty/StaffRegistrar

Working Groups

• Problem Reporting Protocol(Gaffney; Chico Hurst; Kirtley; Bischoff; Rogers; Sattinger; Weatherby; Pulliam)

• Teaching and Learning Spaces(Dudek; Kirtley; Millington; Roberson; Sweeton)

• Student/Outside Groups Policy
   for Use of Classrooms
(Chico Hurst, Beth Conrad, Pam Malatesta, Kyle Pulliam, Stacy Stern, Ellen Weatherby)

• Scheduling Guidelines(Dudek; Mahan; Weatherby)