Contact the Division for Research

Office of the Vice President | Sponsored Programs | Regulatory Research Compliance | Laboratory Animal Resources | Innovation Development and Commercialization

Complete Division for Research A-Z Personnel Listing

Office of the Vice President for Research

Office: University Hall, Room 307
Phone: 518-956-8170
Fax: 518-956-8175

James A. Dias
Vice President for Research
jdias@albany.edu
518-956-8170

 

Thecla Philip
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration
tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

 

Vince Delio
Director of the UA2020 Constellations
vjd@albany.edu

  

Judith Duckor
Secretary to the Vice President for Research
jduckor@albany.edu
518-956-8170

 

Patricia A. Zeccolo
Administrative Assistant
pzeccolo@albany.edu
518-956-8172

 

Pre-Award & Compliance Services Staff Directory

Office: Management Services Center, Room 312
Fax: 518-437-4560

  Adrienne D. Bonilla, Esq.

Assistant Vice President for Research & Research Compliance Officer

518-437-3850

Electronic Research Administration (eRA) -- COEUS

Jessica Kruk

eRA Assistant

518-437-4558

Pre-Award and Contract Administration 

Thomas Malone

Associate Director 

518-437-4557

Jessie Beauharnois

Senior Administrative Staff Associate

518-437-8663

Megan Carter

Secretary II

518-437-4974

Lynne Casper

Research Administrator 

518-442-2605

Ashley Carbino

Research Administrator

518-437-4737

Ashley Gardner

Research Administrator

518-437-3895

Beth Large

Research Administrator 

518-437-3773 

Chris McCrary

Research Administrator 

518-437-4563 

Sharon Ray

Research Administrator 

518-437-4556
CID- 443-5260

Terrell Rabb

Regulatory Affairs Administrator 

518-437-4565

Dan Whaley

Research Administrator 

518-437-4555

Regulatory Compliance Administration 

Brooke McGough

Secretary I

518-437-3850 

Kanako Sumida-Ervin

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator 

518-437-3844 

Jeffrey Horowitz

Regulatory Compliance Administrator

518-437-3845

Megan Mosher

Regulatory Compliance Administrator

518-437-3820

Award Establishment and Maintenance

Todd Remkus

Manager 

518-437-4551 

Patricia Hart

Clerical Specialist 

518-437-4567 

Christina Hinkel

Clerical Specialist 

518-437-4599 

Bridget Wilson

Clerical Specialist 

518-437-4559 

Office of Regulatory & Research Compliance

Office: MSC 309

Fax: 518-437-3855

Adrienne Bonilla
Assistant Vice President for Research and
Director, Office for Regulatory & Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-3850

Jeffrey Horowitz
Research Administrator
jnhorowitz@albany.edu
518-437-3845

Brooke McGough
Secretary
bmcgough@albany.edu
518-437-3850

Megan Mosher
Research Administrator
memosher@albany.edu
518-437-3820

Terrell Rabb
Regulatory Affairs Administrator
trabb@albany.edu
518-437-4565

Kanako Sumida-Ervin
Administrative Coordinator
ksumida@albany.edu
518-437-3844

Laboratory Animal Resources

Office: Life Sciences Research Building, Room 1063
Fax: 518-437-4402

Antigone McKenna, DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
amckenna1@albany.edu
518-437-4417

Timothy A. Quinn
Facilities Manager 
tquinn@albany.edu
518-591-8817

Judy Euler
Animal Caretaker
jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818

Kristine Klein
Animal Caretaker
kklein@albany.edu
518-591-8818

Sharon Lonergan
Animal Caretaker
slonergan@albany.edu
518-591-7168

Binoy Thomas
Animal Caretaker
bthomas1@albany.edu
518-591-7168

Office for Innovation Development and Commercialization

Office: Earth Science & Mathematics 244
Phone: 518-442-3270
Fax: 518-442-3350

Theresa Walker, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director of Innovation Development and Commercialization
twalker@albany.edu

Peter Gonczlik, M.B.A. 
Senior Technology Transfer Associate
pgonczlik@albany.edu

Katherine Ashton
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
kashton@albany.edu