Staff

Office for Sponsored Programs

Office: Management Services Center, Room 312
Fax: 518-437-4560

Adrienne D. Bonilla
Assistant Vice President for Research
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-4550 & 518-437-3850

Thomas Malone 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Tamar T. Sayer
Assistant Director for Education and ERA 
tsayer@albany.edu
518-437-4565

Todd Remkus
Manager, 
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit 
tremkus@albany.edu 
518-437-4551

Jessie Beauharnois
Senior Administrative Staff Associate
jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-8663
Fax: 518-437-8711

Megan Carter
Secretary II
mcarter1@albany.edu
518-437-4974

Jennifer Doherty
Research Administrator
jdoherty@albany.edu
518-437-4562

Patricia Eaton
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
peaton@albany.edu
518-437-4598

Patricia Hart
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
phart@albany.edu
518-437-4567

Angelica Hutchinson
Administrative Assistant II
ahutchinson@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Jessica Kruk 
Electronic Research Administrator Assistant
jkruk@albany.edu
518-437-4558

Elizabeth Large
Research Administrator
blarge@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Christine M. McCrary
Research Administrator
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-4563

Sharon B. Ray
Research Administrator
sbray@albany.edu
518-437-4556

Dan Whaley 
Research Administrator
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555