Staff

Office for Sponsored Programs

Office: Management Services Center, Room 312
Fax: 518-437-4560

Adrienne D. Bonilla
Assistant Vice President for Research
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-4550 & 518-437-3850

Thomas Malone 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4737

Tamar T. Sayer
Assistant Director for Education and ERA 
tsayer@albany.edu
518-437-4565

Todd Remkus
Manager, 
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit 
tremkus@albany.edu 
518-437-4551

Angelica Hutchinson 
Administrative Assistant II
ahutchinson@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Megan Carter
Secretary II
mcarter1@albany.edu
518-437-4974

Patricia Eaton
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment 
peaton@albany.edu 
518-437-4598

Patricia Hart
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment
phart@albany.edu
518-437-4567

Christina Hinkel
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment 
chinkel@albany.edu 
518-437-4599

Bridget Wilson
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment 
bwilson@albany.edu 
518-437-4559

Jessica Kruk 
Electronic Research Administrator Assistant
jkruk@albany.edu
518-437-4558

Jessie Beauharnois 
Senior Administrative Staff Associate 
jbeauharnois@albany.edu 
Tel: 518-437-8663 
Fax: 518-437-8711

Elizabeth Large
Research Administrator
blarge@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Christine M. McCrary
Research Administrator
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-4563

Sharon B. Ray
Research Administrator
sbray@albany.edu
518-437-4556

Dan Whaley 
Research Administrator
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555