Contact Us

Office of Campus Planning
Building 25
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Telephone: (518) 442-3400
Fax: (518) 442-3464
Email: ocp@uamail.albany.edu




STAFF DIRECTORY
Christopher Bischoff
Frank Fazio
Errol Millington, RA
Evan Moon
James Moore
Mike Hiller
Andrew Weiss
Bat-Erdene Gombosuren
Campus Planner & PSI Coord.
Engineer
Director
Senior Planner
Campus Planner
Student Assistant
Student Assistant
Student Assistant
cbishoff@albany.edu
ffazio@albany.edu
emillignton@albany.edu
emoon@albany.edu
jmoore@albany.edu
mhiller@albany.edu
aweiss@albany.edu
bgombosuren@albany.edu

FEEDBACK

For questions, thoughts or comments please contact us at ocp@albany.edu.