University at Albany MyUAlbany Ask UAlbany UAlbany Directories About Visiting Campus UAlbany Contacts UAlbany Contacts
for current UAlbany students for current UAlbany students for Faculty & Staff for Alumni for Alumni
Biological Sciences College of Atrs and Sciences
About the Life Sciences Initiative
Life Sciences Contacts
Life Sciences Facilities
Support Life Sciences
 
The World Within Reach
 

Faculty
Contacts

Dr. Edelgard Wulfert, Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
AS 217; phone: (518) 442-4654
ewulfert@uamail.albany.edu

Dr. Albert Millis, Scientific Director
Life Sciences Research Initiative
LS 2098; phone: (518) 591-8843
millis@albany.edu
Ms. Jessica Domery
Manager, Life Sciences Building Facilities
LS 1076; phone: (518) 437-4414
jdomery@albany.edu
Dr. Kim DeWeerd
Supervisor, Molecular Biology / Tissue Culture Core
LS 1072; phone: (518) 591-8831
deweerd@albany.edu
Dr. Vladimir Ermolenkov
Supervisor, Molecular Chemistry Core
LS 1134; phone (518) 591-8890
vermolenkov@albany.edu
Dr. Alexander Filatov
Crystallography Supervisor
Department of Chemistry
CHM 220; phone: (518) 442-4428
afilatov@albany.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Travis
Director, Biological Imaging Facility
Department of Biological Sciences
BI 113; phone: (518) 442-4329
jefft@albany.edu
Ms. Angela Malaney
Manager, Laboratory Animal Care Facility
LS B037; phone: (518) 591-8817
amalaney@uamail.albany.edu
Mr. Dane Cellupica
Receiving
LS 1008; phone (518) 591-8866
dcellupica@albany.edu
for web page comments:
sgalime@cas.albany.edu