Contact CFG

Address 1 Discovery Drive
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone (518) 591-7200
(518) 591-7216
Fax (518) 591-7211
E-mail cfg@albany.edu
Molecular Logo

Molecular Biology

Core Director: John Tine, Ph.D.
Phone number: (518) 591-7212
E-mail: jtine@albany.edu
Office room: 321A

Laboratory
Phone number: (518) 591-7165
Laboratory room: 223
Staff: Karen Preston, M.S.
E-mail: kpreston@albany.edu

Proteomics Logo

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry

Core Director: Qishan Lin, Ph.D.
Phone number: (518) 591-7214
E-mail: linq@albany.edu
Office room: 342H

Laboratory
Phone number: (518) 591-7220
Laboratory room: 332
Staff: Jinghua Zhu, M.S.
E-mail: jzhu@albany.edu

Microarray Logo

Microarray & HT Sequencing

Core Director: Sridar Chittur, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Phone number: (518) 591-7215
E-mail: schittur@albany.edu
Office room: 342G

Laboratory
Phone number: (518) 591-7165
Laboratory room: 328
Staff: Marcy Kuentzel, M.S.
E-mail: mkuentzel@albany.edu
Staff: Guy Russo, M.S.
E-mail: grusso@albany.edu

Transgenics Logo

Transgenics

Core Director: Brian Parr, Ph.D.
Phone number: (518) 591-7213
E-mail: bparr@albany.edu
Office room: 321A

Directions to The Center for Functional Genomics

Browser link
Google Maps

Google Maps logo

QR Code link
Google Maps

New Google Maps QR Code directions