The Excellence Awards - 1999

Excellence in Teaching
The Award for Excellence in Teaching recognizes faculty members for their skill, innovation and dedication to teaching and academic advising. This year the University honors five colleagues for their excellence in this category.
Jan L. Hagen Andi Lyons
David P. McCaffrey
Karen B. Reinhold Paul J. Toscano

Excellence in Professional Service
Laurie Garafola Sheila Mahan Kanzellar Sprague

Excellence in Research
June E. Hahner Allen E. Liska
John E. Molinari Richard S. Zitomer

Excellence in Support Service
Doriane S. Brown Karl G. Kilts Debra E. Neuls

Excellence in Academic Service
David F. Andersen Frank M. Hauser