Contact Us

Office of Campus Planning
Service Building A
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Telephone: (518) 442-3400
Fax: (518) 442-3464
Email: ocp@albany.edu




STAFF DIRECTORY
Errol Millington, RA Director emillington@albany.edu
Christopher Bischoff Campus Planner & PSI Coord. cbischoff@albany.edu
Evan Moon Senior Planner emoon@albany.edu
Frank Fazio Engineer ffazio@albany.edu
James Moore Campus Planner jmoore1@albany.edu
Chris Spencer Campus Planner cspencer2@albany.edu
Jason Kersch Campus Planner jkersch@albany.edu
Bat-Erdene Gombosuren Campus Planner bgombosuren@albany.edu

FEEDBACK

For questions, thoughts or comments please contact us at ocp@albany.edu.