Contact Us

Office of Campus Planning
Service Building A
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Telephone: (518) 442-3400
Fax: (518) 442-3464
Email: ocp@albany.edu




STAFF DIRECTORY
Errol Millington, RA Director emillington@albany.edu
Christopher Bischoff Campus Planner & PSI Coord. cbischoff@albany.edu
Dave Ono Campus Planner dono@albany.edu
Riki Brown Campus Planner ebrown6@albany.edu
Geoffrey Hamburg Campus Planner ghamburg@albany.edu
Jason Kersch Campus Planner jkersch@albany.edu
Jessie Pellerin GSI and Graphics Coordinator jpellerin@albany.edu

FEEDBACK

For questions, thoughts or comments please contact us at ocp@albany.edu.