http://www.albany.edu/cpr/rock_images/random_pagetops/cpr_1.jpg; http://www.albany.edu/cpr/rock_images/random_pagetops/cpr_2.jpg; http://www.albany.edu/cpr/rock_images/random_pagetops/cpr_3.jpg; http://www.albany.edu/cpr/rock_images/random_pagetops/cpr_4.jpg; http://www.albany.edu/cpr/rock_images/random_pagetops/cpr_6.jpg;
 

Staff Directory

Center Staff

Bryan R. Early- Director, Center for Policy Research and
Director, Project on International Security, Commerce, and Economic Statecraft (PISCES)
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Milne 300B
Department of Political Science, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
BEarly@albany.edu | 518-442-5272

Suzanne Weedon - Program Manager
Project on Violent Conflict
Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
SLWeedon24@gmail.com | 518-442-3851

James M. Levy - Associate Administrator, Center for Policy Research
Milne 323, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
JLevy@albany.edu | 518-442-3850

Lois Brando Pownall - Lead Administrator, Center for Policy Research
Milne 300D, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
LPownall@albany.edu | 518-442-3852

Research Affiliates

Victor Asal - Chair of Public Administration and Associate Professor of Political Science
Milne 300B, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
vasal@albany.edu | 518-591-8729

David Andersen - Distinguished Service Professor, Milne 315B
Department of Public Administration, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
david.andersen@albany.edu | 518-442-5258

Stephen V. Anderson - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
svanderson@albany.edu

Ryan Cathie - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
rcathie@albany.edu | 412-491-2703

Ik Jae Chung - Research Associate Professor, Milne 121A
Department of Political Science, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
chungij@albany.edu | 518-442-5238

James W. Fossett - Associate Professor, Richardson 286
fossettj@albany.edu | 518-442-5272

Rey Koslowski - Associate Professor, Milne 121C
rkoslowski@uamail.albany.edu | 518-442-5314

Rod MacDonald - Research Associate, Milne 300G
rod@isdps.org | 518-442-5772

Erika Martin - Assistant Professor, Milne 300E
Department of Public Administration, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
and Senior Fellow, Rockefeller Institute of Government, SUNY
emartin@albany.edu | 518-442-5243

Jay P. Nash - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
jnash@albany.edu | 202-213-0155

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Interim Dean
Department of Public Administration, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283

Eliot Rich - Associate Professor of Information Technology & Management
School of Business, University At Albany, SUNY
e.rich@albany.edu | 518-442-4944

George Richardson - Emeritus Professor, Milne 318
Department of Public Administration, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
gpr@albany.edu | 518-442-3859

Hwa-young Sin - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
hsin@albany.edu

Patricia Strach - Assistant Professor, Milne 304
Department of Political Science, Department of Public Administration
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
pstrach@albany.edu | 518-442-3856

Lara H. Stenberg - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
LHowe2@albany.edu| 202-251-4510

Douglas M. Stinnett – Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science – Rockefeller College – University at AlbanyDms1974@gmail.com

Amy Svirskly - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
a_s_a@mac.com

Richard Glen Young - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
ryoung@albany.edu | 940-867-8172