Human Resources

Staff Directory

Tracey Williams
Director (518) 437-4500 twilliams2@albany.edu 

Mary Casella
Receptionist (518) 437-4500 mcasella@albany.edu

Dorota Rozycki
Human Resources Associate (518) 437-4500 drozycki@albany.edu

Cheryl Yagelski
Human Resources Associate (518) 437-4500 cyagelski@albany.edu

Robyn Steve
Human Resources Associate (518) 437-4500 rsteve@albany.edu

Lauren Staake
Human Resources Associate (518) 437-4500 lstaake@albany.edu

Gail Redick
Benefits Administrator (518) 437-4506  gredick@albany.edu

Starr Carmen
Payroll Specialist (518) 437-4505  scarmen@albany.edu

Veronica Frazier
Payroll Specialist (518) 437-4501  vfrazier@albany.edu

Bridget Wilson
Payroll Specialist (518) 437-4503  bwilson@albany.edu


The Research Foundation is an employer separate and distinct from SUNY and the State of New York, thereby offering separate and distinct compensation and benefits.  Please contact the RF HR Office with any questions pertaining to Research Foundation employment policies and procedures.