Theatre Faculty/Staff

Karla Kash
Associate Professor
Theatre Program Director
Producer
kkash@albany.edu

                                              

Andi Lyons
Professor
Head of Design and Technology
Resident Lighting Designer
andi@albany.edu

                                              
theatre masks

Eszter Szalczer
Professor
Head of History, Literature and Criticism
eszalczer@albany.edu

 

Kathryn Walat
Assistant Professor
Resident Playwright
kwalat@albany.edu

Chad Larabee
Lecturer
Head of Performance
clarabee@albany.edu

Reneé M. Bell
Lecturer
Costumer
rbell@albany.edu

Kim Stauffer
Lecturer
Kgstauffer@albany.edu

Steve Michalek
Visiting Assistant Professor
Technical Director/Production Manager
smichalek@albany.edu


Associate Professors Emeriti

Robert J. Donnelly, M.F.A.
Yale University
Jerome Hanley, M.F.A.
Yale University

 

Adjunct Faculty



Angela Ledtke
aryan2@albany.edu

Rachel MacKenzie
ramacken@gmail.com

Brian Prather
bprather@albany.edu

 

Staff



theatre masks

John Knapp
Technical Director
jknapp@albany.edu

Veronica Mott
Keyboard Specialist II
vmott@albany.edu

 

MyUAlbany