SA Supreme Court

The SA Supreme Court is comprised of students appointed by the President and then confirmed by the SA Senate. The Court is the final say in any disputes that arise within the purveiw of the Student Association. Students can appeal to the Court if they feel that a group or a person has violated the Constitution or By-Laws of the Student Association and their action or decision needs to be overturned or corrected.

Decisions of the Court will be posted here.

Supreme Court Members

  Chief Justice Mónica De Jesús Ramírez

mrdejesus@albany.edu
  Deputy Chief Jessika L Ball

jlball@albany.edu
  Associate Justice Jonathan P Mulhern

jmulhern@albany.edu
  Associate Justice Sydney D Flowers

sflowers@albany.edu
  Associate Justice Nazia Mian

nmian@albany.edu
  Associate Justice: Zachariah A Levitan

zlevitan@albany.edu
  Associate Justice: Kate E Cunningham

kcunningham2@albany.edu