Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.



Executive Board Members

  Langie Cadesca
CEO/President
sapresident@albany.edu
  Nicholas "Nick" Pepe
Vice President
savp@albany.edu
  Brandon Holdridge
Senate Chair
bholdridge@albany.edu
  Desann "Dee" Carty
Chief of Staff to the President
dcarty@albany.edu
  Damilola Adesanya
Executive Assistant
dadesanya@albany.edu
  Tyler Polite
Chief of Staff to the Vice President
tpolite@albany.edu
  Patrick Carroll
Comptroller
sacomptroller@albany.edu
  Julia Melfi
Director of Programming
saprogramming@albany.edu
  Angel Mejia
Director of Marketing
samarket@albany.edu
  Robert Rickard
Department of Dippikill Outreach
rrickard@albany.edu
  Royce Lobban
Director of Information Technology
sainformativelanguage@albany.edu
  Alana Nadeau
Director of Academic Affairs
anadeau@albany.edu
  Sylvia Ayoub
Director of Health and Sustainability
sayoub@albany.edu
  Jazmine Francis
Director of Public relations
sapublicrelations@albany.edu
  Laura Evelyn
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
sagendersexuality@albany.edu
  Tajnin "Taj" Islam
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
tislam@albany.edu
  Miguelina "Meg" Pierre-Louis
Director of Student Group Affairs
sasga@albany.edu
  Alison Martinez
Director of Intercultural Affairs
saica@albany.edu
  Paige Wright
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
pwright@albany.edu