Faculty and Staff

School of Social Welfare Faculty and Staff
Barbara Altrock
Assistant Director, Doctoral Program
Makisha Brown
Assistant Director of Field Education
Elizabeth Crowe
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Field Education and Programming
Lisa DeLaMater
Interim Assistant Dean & Director of Field Education
Heather Dora
Assistant Director of Field Education
Geraldine Gutierrez
Student Services and Retention Coordinator
Eric R. Hardiman
MSW Program Director & Associate Professor
Jenny Leighty Horn
Assistant Director, Community and Public Service Program
Lani V. Jones
BS Program Director & Professor
Dawn Knight-Thomas
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Eunju Lee
Associate Professor
Alyssa Lotmore
Assistant to the Dean for Communications and Engagement
Linda Mertz
Special Projects Coordinator and Continuing Education Director
Carmen L. Morano
Associate Dean for Research & Professor
Nick Pattison
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
Andrea Poulopoulos
Assistant to the Dean for Finance & Administration
Crystal Rogers
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Sheri Stevens
Director of Community & Public Service Program

School of Social Welfare Emeriti/ae Faculty

Julie Abramson 

Bonnie Carlson

Jan Hagen

Shirley Jones

Salome Raheim 

Carolyn Smith

Ronald Toseland 

Starr A. Wood