Contact

School of Social Welfare
For General Information/ Help Desk
sswhelp@albany.edu

Richardson Hall (RI)
RI 121
(518) 442-5320
Fax: (518) 442-5380

 

 

Lynn Warner
Dean School of Social Welfare
lwarner@albany.edu

RI 101
(518) 442-5324

Crystal A. Rogers
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
carogers@albany.edu

RI 119
(518) 442-5320

 

 

Dawn Knight-Thomas
Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
dkt@albany.edu

RI 120
(518) 591-8769

Lisa DeLaMater
Interim Assistant Dean and Director, Field Education
ldelamater@albany.edu

RI 115
(518) 442-5321

Loretta Pyles
Chair, Ph.D. Program

lpyles@albany.edu

RI 201
(518) 442-5152

Eric Hardiman
Chair, MSW Program

Hardiman@albany.edu

RI 213
(518) 442-5705

Mary McCarthy
Chair, Baccalaureate Program
mmccarthy@albany.edu

RI 301
(518) 442-5338

Sharon Stevens
Director of Community & Public Service Program
(CPSP
)
sstevens@albany.edu

SS 112
(518) 442-5683

 

University at Albany (Main Campus)

1400 Washington Ave.
(518) 442-3300

 

Graduate Admissions
graduate@albany.edu

UAB, Room 121
(518) 442-3980

 

Office of Financial Aid
sfc@albany.edu

Campus Center
G-25
(518) 442-3202