Part-Time Instructors


Instructor

Spring 2019 Office Hours


Buco, E.
ebuco@albany.edu                   
Contact by email
F 8:00-10:00, or by appointment

Chen, K.
kchen7@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
SOC 115 (2333) M 1:00-3:00, W 4:00-5:00; (7615) M 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-3:00, or by appointment

Franklin, K.
kfranklin@albany.edu                    
Arts & Sciences 313
Contact by email                   

George, D.
dgeorge2@albany.edu                   
Arts & Sciences 340
MW 2:00-3:30, or by appointment                                       
 
Harwood, E.
Arts and Sciences 353
T 12:00-1:00, W 4:15-5:15, or by appointment 

Klotz, C.
cklotz@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
 
Kurtulus, A.
Arts and Sciences 340
Contact by email
Lewis, P.
pslewis@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
M 2:00-3:00, W 9:20-11:20, or by appointment                 

Li, H.
hli24@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
W 1:30-2:30, TH 12:30-2:30, or by appointment

Long, K.
kmeck@albany.edu 
Arts & Sciences 354
By appointment only
Morin, M.
mmorin@albany.edu                   
Arts & Sciences 309B
TTH 1:15-2:30, or by appointment

Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
MW 4:30-6:00, or by appointment

Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
TTH 12:30-2:00, or TTH by appointment

Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
TTH 3:00-4:00, or by appointment

Sever, C.
csever@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 353; Contact by email
TTH 10:00-11:30 (online)

Sullivan, R.
rsullivan@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
TTH 10:15-11:15 & 5:00-5:30, or by appointment

Sun, F.
fsun4@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TTH 1:00-2:30, or by appointment

Tang, Z.
ztang4@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
MW 4:15-5:45, or by appointment