Part-Time Instructors


Instructor

Office number and office hours


Barton, M.
mlbarton@albany.edu
Online – contact by email

Buco, E.
ebuco@albany.edu
Contact by email

Chen, K.
kchen7@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
M 1:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00, or by appointment

Klotz, C.
cklotz@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
M 1:45-2:45, F 11:20-12:20, or by appointment

Kung, W.
wkung@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
M 10:30-12:30, T 3:00-4:30, or by appointment

Lee, S.
slee5@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
F 12:30-3:30
Lewis, P.
plewis@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
MW 1:45-2:45, F 10:25-11:25, MW 2:45-4:15 in AS-335                 

Li, H.
hli24@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
Online - contact by email

Luo, Z.
zluo2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
Online - contact by email

McMillan, R.
rmcmillan@albany.edu                   
Arts & Sciences 312
TTH 1:10-1:40, W 3:30-5:30, or by appointment

Meck, K.
kmeck@albany.edu 
Arts & Sciences 354
MW 4:15-5:45
Miller, J.
jcmiller@albany.edu                   
Arts & Sciences 317
T 9:30-10:30, W 11:00-3:00
Morin, M.
mmorin@albany.edu                   
Arts & Sciences 309B
TTH 3:00-5:00, or by appointment

Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
Before and after class, or by appointment

Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
TTH 12:00-1:30, or by appointment
Pourtaher, E.
epourtaher@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
MW 1:00-2:30

Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
MW 12:45-1:30, or by appointment
Stivers, A.
astivers@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309B
Online - contact by email
Sullivan, R.
rsullivan@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
T 10:15-1:15, or by appointment

Tang, Z.
ztang4@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
TTH 4:00-5:30

Wynn, C.
cwynn@albany.edu                  
Arts & Sciences 354
TTH 10:30-12:00, or by appointment