Department Administration

 

Sociology Department

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Department Chair:

Glenn Deane

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: gdeane@albany.edu

Office: AS 339

 

 

Administrative Manager: 

Jaime Galusha 

Phone: (518) 442-4690

Email: jgalusha@albany.edu

Office: AS 349

 

 

 

Director, Undergraduate Studies:

Aaron Major
See: Introduction to Undergraduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: amajor@albany.edu

Office: AS 301

 

 

 

Director, Graduate Studies:

Kate Strully 
See: Introduction to Graduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-5458

Email: socgraddir@albany.edu

Office: AS 308

 

 

 Departmental Staff:

Lisa Klein

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: lmklein@albany.edu

Office: AS 351

 

 

 

Departmental Advisor:

Christine Puleo

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: cpuleo@albany.edu

Office: AS 342

 

 

 

Director, Honors Program:

Angie Chung
See: Introduction to Honors Program

Phone: (518) 442-4689

Email: aychung@albany.edu

Office: AS 304

 

 

 

Director, Internships:

Samantha Friedman
See: Introduction to Internship Program

Phone: 442-4666

Email: samfriedman@albany.edu

Office: AS 348