New York State Schools by County

 

 

L  Z

 

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Saratoga County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Burnt Hills Ballston Lake High School
Lakehill Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Phone 518-399-9141
Regina Reals
rreals@bhbl.org
1999
     
Saratoga Springs High School
186 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.
Phone 518-587-6690 ext 3314
Evelyn Perkins
EPerk81222@aol.com
Frances Lohnes
fflohnes@gmail.com
1998
     
Schuylerville High School
16-18 Spring Sreet.
Schuylerville, NY 12871
Phone 518-695-3255
Dave Conneally
dconneal@nycap.rr.com
1997

 

Schenectady County

Scotia-Glenville High School
1 Tarten Way
Scotia, New York 12302
Phone: 518-382-1231
Chris Judd
cjudd@sgcsd.net
2008

 

Suffolk County

Amityville Memorial High School
250 Merrick Road
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-565-6100
Jennifer Galasso
jgalasso@amityvilleufsd.org
20187
     
East Hampton High School
2 Long Lane
East Hampton, NY 11937
Phone: 631 329-4130
Paul Rabito
prabito@ehufsd.org
2004
     
Eastport South Manor High School
543 Moriches Middle Island Road
Manorville, NY 11949
Phone: 631-874-6500
James Ostensen
OstensenJ@esmonline.org
Robert Bolen
BolenR@esmonline.org
2017
     
Hampton Bays High School
86 East Argonne Road
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Phone 516-978-6182

Dr. Stephanie Forsberg
SForsberg@hbschools.us

2014
     
Hauppauge High School
Lincoln Boulevard
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone 631-761-8300 ext. 4518
Jocelyn Handley-Pendleton
1998
     
Lindenhurst Senior High School
300 Charles Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone 631-867-3700
Christine Sanfratello
CSanfratello@Lindenhurstschools.org
2012
     
Riverhead High School
700 Harrison Avenue
Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone: 631-369-2767
Lance Mion
lance.mion@riverhead.net
2011
     
Rocky Point High School
82 Rocky Point-Yaphank Road
Rocky Point, New York 11790
Phone: 631-744-1600
Nancy Hunter
nhunter@rockypoint.k12.ny.us
2017

 

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.