Student Association - University at Albany - SUNY

Committee on Appropriations

The Committee hears requests for supplemental funding from the various Student Association-recognized organizations. They also are responsible for reviewing requests of new groups to receive funding for the first time.

Appropriations Committee:

ChairMark Anthony Quinn

Ranking Member Max Sevor

Sen. Chloe Blaise

Sen. Paul Capuano

Sen. Owen Howard

Sen. Terrell Miller

Sen. Jack O’Connell

Sen. Nadia Naoum

Sen. Jessica Richards

Sen. Jeffrey Shapiro