Pictured above are several Rockefeller College student scholarship recipients who were recognized for their accomplishments at the 2016 Alumni Dinner and Awards Ceremony held at the New York State Museum on May 13, 2016.

Congratulations to our 2016-17 scholarship recipients and thank you to our generous donors!

Mary and Peter J. Brusoe Washington Semester Fund
Kaylin Harrington
Christina Mamone

General Scholarship Fund
Matthew Leger
Alex Pollinger

Ralph H. and Dora W. Baker Scholarship Fund in Political Science
Jona Hoxha
Robert Mainville

Professor Michael J. Malbin Washington Semester Scholarship
Daniela Zolorzano

Steven D. Gold Scholarship
Nayemai-Isis McIntosh Green
Mia Nilo

Dean Frank J. Thompson Scholarship
Amy Sheldon
Matthew Hinken

PASA Scholarship
Patrick Gunty

The Lewis S. Wiener ’84 Scholarship
Troy Norton

Rockefeller College Advisory Board Scholarship Fund Award for Academic Excellence
Marcos Grael
Michael Watts

Rockefeller College Advisory Board Scholarship Fund Award for Public Service
Ermida Koduah

The Rousseau Warner Family Scholarship Fund
Casey Fenton

The New York State Governor Mario M. Cuomo Scholarship for Public Policy
Bethany Carcuro

The Anne Gustin Rockefeller College Scholarship for Women in Law or Government
Alexandria Girimonte

Gerard S. Citera ’77 Student Scholarship
Frank Magneri

Rockefeller College Advisory Board Scholarship
Adele Costa
Wenhui Feng
Patrick Gunty
Katherine Slye

The Rockefeller College of Public Affairs & Policy Scholarship
Adele Costa

Robert Herman Endowment
Rose Avellino

Study Abroad Scholarship
Gabriela Dominguez
Jinelle Thompson