rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/15.jpg;
 

Office of the Dean

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Dean
Milne 102 | kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283


Lizzie Barlow -
Director of Communications and Marketing
Milne 117 | 518-442-5264 | ebarlow2@albany.edu

Zakhar Berkovich -
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Humanities B-16 | 518-442-3114 | zberkovich@albany.edu

Shelley Friel - Director of Development
Milne 119A | sfriel@albany.edu | 518-698-2121

Janine Gestwick - Contact Office Assistant
Humanities B-16 | jgestwick@albany.edu | 518-442-3112

Kelly Hammond - Director of Alumni Relations
Milne 111 | khammond@albany.edu | 518-442-3862

Sheena Loughlin - Director of Student Affairs
Milne 107 | sloughlin2@albany.edu | 518-442-3248

Joan Marso - Undergraduate Internship and Career Coordinator
Humanities B-16 | jmarso@albany.edu | 518-442-3112

Barbara Mathews - Assistant to the Dean and Chairs
Milne 115 | bmathews@albany.edu | 518-591-8767

Jaclyn Napoleon - Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Admissions
Milne 110 | jnapoleon@albany.edu | 518-442-5247

Yalitza Negron - Director of Internships and Career Services Milne 105 | ynegron@albany.edu | 518-442-5253

Joan Nellhaus - Assistant Dean                                               Milne 121C | jnellhaus@albany.edu | 518-442-5426

James Steiner - Program Coordinator for Homeland Security, Cyber Security, and Emergency Management & Public Service Professor
119A Milne Hall | jsteiner@albany.edu | 518-442-5378

Renee Wallingford - Assistant Dean
Milne 122B | rwallingford@albany.edu | 518-442-5246

Dyana Warnock - Director of Graduate Student Services
Milne 108 | dwarnock@albany.edu | 518-442-5249

Stephanie White - Secretary
Milne 102 | sawhite@albany.edu | 518-442-5244