Division for Research
Personnel Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Angus, Alicia
Benefits Specialist
RF Human Resources
aangus@albany.edu
518-437-4501

Ashton, Katherine
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
kashton@albany.edu

518-442-3289

B

Beauharnois, Jessie
Associate Director, Research Administration
Sponsored Programs Administration
jbeauharnois@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-8663

Beattie, Susan
Clerk II, Accounts Payable
Sponsored Programs Administration
sbeattie@albany.edu
518-437-3889

Black, Michael
Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
mblack2@albany.edu
518-437-4534

Bonilla, Adrienne
Assistant Vice President for Research Director, Office for Regulatory Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer
abonilla@albany.edu
518-437-3850

C

Carter, Megan
Secretary
mcarter@albany.edu
518-437-4974

Casella, Mary
Secretary II
RF Human Resources
mcasella@albany.edu
518-437-4500

Catalfamo, Tiffany
Grant Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
tncatalfamo@albany.edu
518-437-3864

Charbonneau, LuAnn
Assistant Director, Financial Reporting and Collections
Sponsored Programs Administration
lcharbonneau@albany.edu
518-437-3196

Chong, Deborah
Clerk II, Labor Distribution
Sponsored Programs Administration
dyau@albany.edu
518-437-3873

Cole, Lauren
Assistant Director
RF Human Resources
lcole@albany.edu
518-437-4509

Cox, Charlene
Accounts Payable Team Leader
Sponsored Programs Administration
ccox@albany.edu

Cozzy, Pamella
Processing Specialist
Sponsored Programs Administration
pferrara@albany.edu
518-437-3868

D

Dias, James
Vice President for Research
jdias@albany.edu
518-956-8170

Donnelly, Jennifer
Labor Distribution Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
jrdonnelly@albany.edu
518-437-3888       

Duckor, Judith
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Research
jduckor@albany.edu
518-956-8170

E

Euler, Judy
Animal Caretaker
jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818

F

Frazier, Veronica
Senior Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
vfrazier@albany.edu
518-437-4502

G


Gauriloff, Jerold
Director
Sponsored Programs Administration
jgauriloff@albany.edu
518-437-5074

Gonczlik, Peter
Senior Technology Transfer Associate
pgonczlik@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Grattan, Matthew
Director, Community and Economic Development
mgrattan@albany.edu
518-956-8177

Graham, Lynne
RF Purchasing Team Leader
Sponsored Programs Administration
lgraham@albany.edu
518-437-4577

H

Harrington, Amanda
Human Resources Associate, RFHR
atharrington@albany.edu
518-437-4514

Henry, Laurie
Grant Administrator Team Leader
Sponsored Programs Administration
lhenry@albany.edu
518-437-3871

Huang, Tianning
Data Analyst, VPR
thuang3@albany.edu
518-437-4552

I

J

Jenkins, E'lan
Grant Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
ejenkins@albany.edu
518-437-3880

K

Kaloyeros, Paula
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs Administration
Sponsored Programs Administration
pkaloyeros@albany.edu
518-442-3196 

Keefe, Rebecca
Research Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
rpalozzi@albany.edu
518-437-3895     

Klein, Kristine
Animal Caretaker
kklein@albany.edu
518-591-8818

Kumar, Satyen
Associate Vice President for Research
satyenkumar@albany.edu
518-956-8173

L

Leong, Willie
Senior Purchasing Associate
Sponsored Programs Administration
wleong@albany.edu
518-437-4583

Lombardoni, Shari
Human Resources Associate, RFHR
slombardoni@albany.edu
518-437-4507

Lonergan, Sharon
Animal Caretaker
slonergan@albany.edu
518-591-7160

Lopez, Elisa
University Research Awards and Information Coordinator
emlopez@albany.edu
518-956-8171

Lupe, Erin
Financial Reporting Specialist
Sponsored Programs Administration
elupe@albany.edu
518-437-3892

 

M

Malone, Thomas 
Associate Director 
tmalone@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Marra, Nancy
Payroll Distribution Manager
Sponsored Programs Administration
nsmarra@albany.edu
518-437-3883

Marrone-Coons, Pamela
Payroll Specialist
RF Human Resources
pmarrone-coons@albany.edu
518-437-4503

Marini, Nicholas
Purchasing Associate
Sponsored Programs Administration
nmarini@albany.edu
518-437-4584

McCrary, Christine M.
Senior Research Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
cmccrary@albany.edu
518-437-3773

McKenna, Antigone , DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
amckenna1@albany.edu
518-437-4417

N

Noble, Robin
Clerk II, Accounts Payable
Sponsored Programs Administration
rnoble@albany.edu
518-442-3196

O

P

Pagrizauskaite, Vita
Grant Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
vpagrizauskaite@albany.edu
518-437-3837

Palladino, Nicole
Financial Reporting Specialist, Team Leader
Sponsored Programs Administration
npalladino@albany.edu
518-437-3877

Peterson, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
Office for the Vice President for Research
sjpeterson@albany.edu
518-956-8172

Philip, Thecla
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration
Office for the Vice President for Research
tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

Pidgeon, Maria
Associate Director, Innovation Hot Spot
mpidgeon2@albany.edu
518-956-8216

Preston, Bryan
Human Resources Associate, RFHR
bpreston@albany.edu
518-437-4506

Preston, Karen
Grant Writer, VPR
kpreston@albany.edu
518-591-7165


Q

R

Ray, Sharon
Assistant Director, Contracts Administration & Electronic Research Administration
Sponsored Programs Administration
sbray@albany.edu

518-437-4550

Rabb, Terrell
Research Compliance Administrator
trabb@albany.edu

518-437-3845

Remkus, Todd
Manager, Award Establishment and Maintenance
Sponsored Programs Administration
tremkus@albany.edu

518-437-4551

S


Sumida-Ervin, Kanako
Administrative Coordinator
ksumida@albany.edu
518-437-3844

T


Thayer, Susan

Purchasing Assistant
Sponsored Programs Administration
sthayer2@albany.edu
518-437-4594

Thomas, Binoy
Animal Caretaker
bthomas1@albany.edu
518-591-7160

Tiwari, Abhinay Indraba
Research Technology Coordinator
aitiwari@albany.edu
518-437-4553

U

V

W

Walker, Theresa
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director, Innovation Development and Commercialization
twalker@albany.edu
518-442-3270

Whaley, Dan
Research Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration
dwhaley@albany.edu
518-437-4555

Williams, Marlene
Administrative Staff Associate
Sponsored Programs Administration
mwilliams@albany.edu
518-437-3835

Williams, Tracey
Director
RF Human Resources
twilliams2@albany.edu
518-437-4500

X

Y

Yagelski, Cheryl
Assistant Director
RF Human Resources
cyagelski@albany.edu
518-437-3874

Z