Hudson Mohawk Cross-Registration Program


Cross Registration

            The Cross Registration Program by the Hudson Mohawk Association allows students the opportunity to take courses at participating institutions while still enrolled at The University at Albany. Authorization to cross-register will be given to students if the proposed course(s) is not offered by The University at Albany at anytime. No extra tuition charge is assessed to full-time matriculated students with at least one-half of the credits registered through the University at Albany.

Participating Institutions:

Adirondack County Community College  The Sage College

Albany College of Pharmacy

Albany Medical College

Schenectady County Community College
The College of Saint Rose  Siena College
Empire State College  Skidmore College
Hudson Valley County Community College Southern Vermont College
Maria College Union College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Union Graduate College


Use this Link for complete Guidelines and Instructions:  Guidelines/Instructions

Use this Link for Cross Registration Form:  Cross-Registration Form