Provost Office Staff

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
James R. Stellar
University Hall 308
provost@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 956-8030
Fax: (518) 956-8043

 

Senior Vice Provost and Associate
Vice President for Academic Affairs

William B. Hedberg
whedberg@albany.edu

 

Chief of Staff and Associate Provost
for Program Development

Ann Marie Murray
amurray2@albany.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for
Academic and Faculty Affairs
Benjamin J. Weaver
bweaver@albany.edu

 

Senior Assistant to the Provost
Angela C. Datri
adatri@albany.edu
Administrative and Project Coordinator
Corinne Fauchon
cfauchon@albany.edu
Secretary to the Provost
Deborah Altrock
daltrock@albany.edu