Provost Office Staff

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Edelgard Wulfert
University Hall 308
provost@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 956-8030

 

Senior Vice Provost and Associate
Vice President for Academic Affairs

William B. Hedberg
whedberg@albany.edu

 

Chief of Staff and Associate
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Steven Galime
Assistant Vice Provost for
Academic and Faculty Affairs
Benjamin J. Weaver
bweaver@albany.edu

 

Vice Provost for Program Development 
& Strategic Initiatives
Ann Marie Murray
Special Assistant to the Provost
Elizabeth Gray
eqgray@albany.edu
Director of Finance & Administration
for Academic Affairs
Kristin Hamel
   
 
Administrative and Project Coordinator
Corinne Fauchon
cfauchon@albany.edu



Secretary to the Provost
Deborah Altrock
daltrock@albany.edu 
 
Secretary II
Sharlene Carpenter
sacarpenter@albany.edu