Department of Physics Graduate Students

 

Mohammad Abedi
Physics 227
mabedi@albany.edu
Lee Britt

lbritt@albany.edu
Bertrand Carado
Physics 228
bcarado@albany.edu
Nick Carrara
Physics 307
ncarrara@albany.edu
Eric Dohner
Physics 307
edohner@albany.edu
Adam Fischer
Physics 311
af837887@albany.edu
Selman Ipek
Physics 126
si265597@albany.edu
Oleksandr Kazakov
Physics 323
okazakov@albany.edu
Ting-Chean Khoo

tkhoo@albany.edu
Chris Myers

cmyers2@albany.edu
Pedro Pessoa

ppessoa@albany.edu
Filip Petrescu
Physics 327
ap255272@albany.edu
Adam Preston

avpreston@albany.eduu
Uttam Pyakurel

upyakurel@albany.edu
Gregory Rischbieter

grischbieter@albany.edu
Bhupal Shrestha
Physics 126
bshrestha@albany.edu
Chris Simmons
Physics 327
simmonscl09@hotmail.com
Weiyuan Sun

sunnyway1991@gmail.com
Stewar Swift
Physics 327
sswift@albany.edu
Muhammad Umer

mumer@albany.com
Thomas Vandermeulen

tvandermeulen@albany.com
James Walsh
Physics 228
jl1walsh@netscape.net
Jeremy Wittkopp
Physics 126
jwittkopp@albany.edu
Kevin Wynne
Physics 228
Kevinmidnight@hotmail.com
Ahmad Yousefi

ahmad369@gmail.com
Yu Yang

yyu9@albany.com