Organization of Women Faculty
Steering Committee

  Christine Bose
Professor, Sociology and Steering Committee Chair

Kirsten Davison
Associate Professor, Dept. of Health Policy, Management, and Behavior
School of Public Health

  Kathleeen Dunn
Assistant Professor,Nanoscale Science and Engineering
  Lisa Fuller
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
  Annis Golden
Associate Professor, Communication
  Karyn Loscocco
Professor, Sociology
  Tine Reimers
Special Assistant to the Provost for Faculty and Program Management
  Shadi Shahedipour-Sandvik
Associate Professor, Nanoscale Science and Engineering
  Alissa Worden
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
  Edelgard Wulfert
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Psychology
Please send questions or comments about this site to:
Annis Golden, Assoc. Prof., Communication at [email protected]

Link to top of page