Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Lecturers



  • Rana Alsaedi

    Arabic
    ral-saedi@albany.edu

    Rana Alsaedi
  • Komla Amegashie

    Komla Amegashie

    French
    kamegashie@albany.edu

  • Luis Cintrón-Gutiérrez

    Luis Cintrón-Gutiérrez

    Spanish
    lcintron-gutierrez@albany.edu

  • Leonardo Correa

    Leonardo Correa

    Spanish
    jlcorrea@albany.edu

  • Luis Cuesta

    Luis Cuesta

    Spanish
    lcuesta@albany.edu

  • Charles Giglio

    Charles Giglio

    Latin
    charliegiglio2015@gmail.com

  • Undine Guigere

    Undine Giguere

    German
    ugiguere@albany.edu

  • Patricia Keyes

    Patricia Keyes

    Italian
    pkeyes@albany.edu

  • Sheila Kiehle

    Sheila Kiehle

    French
    skiehle@albany.edu

  • Elizabeth Lansing (Anderson)

    Elizabeth Lansing (Anderson)

    Spanish
    elansing@albany.edu

  • Véronique Martin

    Véronique Martin

    French
    martinv49@gmail.com

  • Zahir Mumin

    Zahir Mumin

    Spanish
    zmumin@albany.edu

  • Denise Osborne

    Denise Osborne

    Portuguese
    dmosborne@albany.edu

  • Hélène Pafundi

    Hélène Pafundi

    French
    jhpafundi@aol.com

  • Dora Ramírez

    Dora Ramírez

    Spanish
    dramirez@albany.edu

  • Juanita Reyes

    Juanita Reyes

    Spanish
    jmreyes@albany.edu

  • Soha Salamah

    Soha Salamah

    Spanish
    ssalamah@albany.edu

  • Louis Stelling

    Louis Stelling

    French
    lstelling@albany.edu

  • Lana Sullivan

    Lana Sullivan

    Russian
    lsullivan@albany.edu

Top of page | Faculty List