Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Lecturers



  • Soha Acosta

    Soha Acosta

    Spanish
    szacosta@albany.edu 

  • Rana Alsaedi

    Arabic
    ral-saedi@albany.edu

    Rana Alsaedi
  • Irlanda Alvarez

    Irlanda Alvarez

    Spanish
    iklvarez@albany.edu

  • Komla Amegashie

    Komla Amegashie

    French
    kamegashie@albany.edu

  • Luis Cintrón-Gutiérrez

    Luis Cintrón-Gutiérrez

    Spanish
    lcintron-gutierrez@albany.edu

  • Leonardo Correa

    Leonardo Correa

    Spanish
    jlcorrea@albany.edu

  • Luis Cuesta

    Luis Cuesta

    Spanish
    lcuesta@albany.edu

  • Machteld De Poortere

    Machteld De Poortere

    French
    mdepoortere@albany.edu

  • Charles Giglio

    Charles Giglio

    Latin
    charliegiglio2015@gmail.com

  • Hanna Hickey

    Hanna Hickey-Sumpf

    German
    hhickey-sumpf@albany.edu

  • Fiordaliza Ippolioo

    Fiordaliza Ippolito

    Spanish
    fippolito@albany.edu

  • Patricia Keyes

    Patricia Keyes

    Italian
    pkeyes@albany.edu

  • Elizabeth Lansing (Anderson)

    Elizabeth Lansing (Anderson)

    Spanish
    elansing@albany.edu

  • Véronique Martin

    Véronique Martin

    French
    martinv49@gmail.com

  • Denise Osborne

    Denise Osborne

    Portuguese
    dmosborne@albany.edu

  • Hélène Pafundi

    Hélène Pafundi

    French
    jhpafundi@aol.com

  • Samantha Pappalau

    Samantha Pappalau

    Spanish
    spappalau@albany.edu

  • Dora Ramírez

    Dora Ramírez

    Spanish
    dramirez@albany.edu

  • Richard Reis

    Richard Reis

    Spanish
    jmreyes@albany.edu

  • Louis Stelling

    Louis Stelling

    French
    lstelling@albany.edu

  • Lana Sullivan

    Benoît Vallée

    Spanish
    bvallee@albany.edu

Top of page | Faculty List