Department of Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. Latino Studies (LACS)

Faculty Members Contact Information

Faculty Name

Office Telephone

Office location

E-mail address

Maria Aguilar Dornelles 518-442-4222 HU 235 maguilardornelles@albany.edu
Jesús Alonso Regalado 518-442-3554 LI 204
Jeanette Altarriba 518-442-5004 SS 369
Ray Bromley 518-591-8183 AS 218 rbromley@albany.edu
Alejandra Bronfman 518-442-4890 SS 250c abronfman@albany.edu
Pedro Cabán 518-442-4172 SS 248d pcaban@albany.edu
José Cruz 518-442-5377 MI 219
Alexander Dawson 518-442-5300 SS 145 asdawson@albany.edu
Ruth Felder 518-442-4890 SS 250d rsfelder@albany.edu
Gabriel Hetland 518-442-4890 SS 250b ghetland@albany.edu
Dan Levy 518-442-5177 ED 321 dlevy@albany.edu
Johana Londoño 518-442-4890 SS 248b
Walter Little 518-442-4718 AS 245
Christine Vassallo-Oby 518-442-4891 SS 248c cvassallo-oby@albany.edu
Blanca Ramos 518-442-5365 RI 135
Barbara Sutton 518-442-4319 SS 3011
 

Graduate Teaching Instructors (Ph.D. candidates)

Cassandra Andrusz 518-442-4890 SS 249 candrusz@albany.edu
Ildefonso Apelanz 518-442-4890 SS 249 icorreasapelanz@albany.edu
Luis Cintrón Gutierrez 518-442-4890 SS 249 lcintron-gutierrez@albany.edu
Anyeline Mejia 518-442-4890 SS 249 amejia@albany.edu
Carmen Nieves 518-442-4890 SS 249 cnieves@albany.edu
Gabe Sanchez 518-442-4890 SS 249 gsanchez@albany.edu
Juan Vazquez Montero 518-442-4890 SS 249 jvazquezmontero@albany.edu

 

Emeriti

Edna Acosta-Belén *
Christine E. Bose cbose@albany.edu
Colbert Nepaulsingh cnepaulsingh@albany.edu