The Women and Technology Initiatives For Women Award Donors:

This fund will be used to support University women (students, faculty and staff) who are U.S. citizens and pursuing studies or advancement in a computer technology field.

Legacy Circle ($1000 and up)

Cecilia Falbe
Christine Haile
Vivien Ng
Kathy Turek

Leadership Circle ($500 - $999)

Lenore Mullin
Isabel Nirenberg
Marilyn Northrop
Carole Sweeton

Patron Circle ($100 - $499)

Sue Barnes
Peter Bloniarz
Shobha Chengalur-Smith
Regina Conboy
Brenda Hazard
Jane Kadish
Mary Sellen
Greg Turek
Christine Zoller

Member Circle ($50 - $99)

Carol Bullard
Sara Dearing
Sue Faerman
Barbara Fletcher
Tom Mackey
Janet Marler



--Kathleen A. Turek (October, 2002)

Back to Donors Page