Annual Symposium on Information Assurance >> ASIA

Share

Navigation Menu
ASIA Main Page
Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Symposium Proceedings
Best Paper Awards
Keynote Speakers
Author/Presenter Info.
Reviewers
NYS Cyber Security Conf.
Directions & Parking
Accomodations
CISO Website
UAlbany Business Website
Pictures
Contact Us
Want to Sponsor?
End of Menu

Connect

Twitter logo image Facebook logo image YouTube logo image
Years for Selection: 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE ASIA '18

GENERAL CHAIR

Sanjay Goel
Director, FACETS & Director of Research, CIFA
Chair & Professor, Information Security and Digital Forensics Department,
School of Business, University at Albany, SUNY
518-956-8323 (office) | 518-945-8333 (lab)
goel (AT) albany (DOT) edu

PROGRAM CHAIR

Amir Masoumzadeh
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
University at Albany
amasoumzadeh@albany.edu
 

ORGANIZATION CHAIR

Deborah Snyder
Deputy CISO
New York State Office of Information Tech. Services
Deborah.snyder@its.ny.gov

REVIEW CHAIR

Pradeep Atrey
Associate Professor, Computer Science, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
University at Albany, SUNY
patrey@albany.edu
 

TUTORIALS CHAIR

Fabio Auffant
Lecturer, Digital Forensics Program
University at Albany, SUNY
fauffant@albany.edu
 

PUBLICITY CHAIR

Victoria Kisekka
Assistant Professor
Information Security and Digital Forensics
School of Business
University at Albany, SUNY
vkisekka@albany.edu
 

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Nicholas Rizzo
Research Analyst, FACETS
University at Albany, SUNY
nrizzo@albany.edu

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Gurpreet Dhillon, VCU
Ingrid Fisher, University at Albany, SUNY
Nasir Memon, NYU Polytechnic
Raj Sharman, UBuffalo, SUNY
H. Raghav Rao, UBuffalo, SUNY
Merrill Warkentin, Mississippi State